Vew the full details on our website

Thu 23 Jan 2020 08:01 AM - Fri 24 Jan 2020 05:01 PM
Thu 23 Jan - BOSIET-MTC

Tue 28 Jan 2020 08:01 AM - Wed 29 Jan 2020 05:01 PM
Tue 28 Jan - BOSIET-MTC
MELB

Tue 28 Jan 2020 08:01 AM - Wed 29 Jan 2020 05:01 PM
Tue 28 Jan - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 30 Jan 2020 08:01 AM - Fri 31 Jan 2020 05:01 PM
Thu 30 Jan - BOSIET-MTC
MELB

Thu 30 Jan 2020 08:01 AM - Fri 31 Jan 2020 05:01 PM
Thu 30 Jan - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Mon 03 Feb 2020 08:02 AM - Tue 04 Feb 2020 05:02 PM
Mon 3 Feb - BOSIET-MTC
MELB

Mon 03 Feb 2020 08:02 AM - Tue 04 Feb 2020 05:02 PM
Mon 3 Feb - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 05 Feb 2020 08:02 AM - Thu 06 Feb 2020 05:02 PM
Wed 5 Feb - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 06 Feb 2020 08:02 AM - Fri 07 Feb 2020 05:02 PM
Thu 6 Feb - BOSIET-MTC
MELB

Mon 10 Feb 2020 08:02 AM - Tue 11 Feb 2020 05:02 PM
Mon 10 Feb - BOSIET-MTC
MELB

Mon 10 Feb 2020 08:02 AM - Mon 10 Feb 2020 05:02 PM
Mon 10 Feb - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 12 Feb 2020 08:02 AM - Thu 13 Feb 2020 05:02 PM
Wed 12 Feb - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 13 Feb 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 14 Feb 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 13 Feb - BOSIET-MTC
MELB

Mon 17 Feb 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 18 Feb 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 17 Feb - BOSIET-MTC
MELB

Wed 19 Feb 2020 08:02 AM - Thu 20 Feb 2020 05:02 PM
Wed 19 Feb - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 20 Feb 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 21 Feb 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 20 Feb - BOSIET-MTC
MELB

Mon 24 Feb 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 25 Feb 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 24 Feb - BOSIET-DTC
DARWIN

Mon 24 Feb 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 25 Feb 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 24 Feb - BOSIET-MTC
MELB

Mon 24 Feb 2020 08:02 AM - Tue 25 Feb 2020 05:02 PM
Mon 24 Feb - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 26 Feb 2020 08:02 AM - Thu 27 Feb 2020 05:02 PM
Wed 26 Feb - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 27 Feb 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 28 Feb 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 27 Feb - BOSIET-MTC
MELB

Mon 02 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 03 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 2 Mar - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Mon 02 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 03 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 2 Mar - BOSIET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Wed 04 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 05 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 4 Mar - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 05 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 06 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 5 Mar - BOSIET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Mon 09 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 10 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 9 Mar - BOSIET-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Mon 09 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 10 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 9 Mar - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 10 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 11 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 10 Mar - BOSIET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 12 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 13 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 12 Mar - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 12 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 13 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 12 Mar - BOSIET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Mon 16 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 17 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 16 Mar - BOSIET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Mon 16 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 17 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 16 Mar - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 18 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 19 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 18 Mar - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 19 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 20 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 19 Mar - BOSIET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Mon 23 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 24 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 23 Mar - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Mon 23 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 24 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 23 Mar - BOSIET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Wed 25 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 26 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 25 Mar - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 26 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 27 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 26 Mar - BOSIET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Mon 30 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 31 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 30 Mar - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Mon 30 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 31 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 30 Mar - BOSIET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Wed 01 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 02 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 1 Apr - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 02 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 03 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 2 Apr - BOSIET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Mon 06 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 07 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 6 Apr - BOSIET-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Mon 06 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 07 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 6 Apr - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Mon 06 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 07 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 6 Apr - BOSIET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Wed 08 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 09 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 8 Apr - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 08 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 09 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 8 Apr - BOSIET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Tue 14 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 15 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 14 Apr - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 14 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 15 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 14 Apr - BOSIET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 16 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 17 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 16 Apr - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 16 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 17 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 16 Apr - BOSIET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Mon 20 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 21 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 20 Apr - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Mon 20 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 21 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 20 Apr - BOSIET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Wed 22 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 23 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 22 Apr - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 23 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 24 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 23 Apr - BOSIET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Mon 27 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 28 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 27 Apr - BOSIET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Tue 28 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 29 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 28 Apr - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 30 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 01 May 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 30 Apr - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 30 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 01 May 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 30 Apr - BOSIET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Mon 04 May 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 05 May 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 4 May - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Mon 04 May 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 05 May 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 4 May - BOSIET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Wed 06 May 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 07 May 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 6 May - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 07 May 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 08 May 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 7 May - BOSIET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Mon 11 May 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 12 May 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 11 May - BOSIET-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Mon 11 May 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 12 May 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 11 May - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 13 May 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 14 May 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 13 May - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Mon 25 May 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 26 May 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 25 May - BOSIET-PTC
PERTH