Download the course outline or view the full details on our website

Mon 27 May 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 28 May 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 27 May - D-BOSIET
DARWIN

Mon 27 May 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 28 May 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 27 May - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 27 May 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 28 May 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 27 May - BOSIET
PERTH

Wed 29 May 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 30 May 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 29 May - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 30 May 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 31 May 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 30 May - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 03 Jun 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 04 Jun 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 3 Jun - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 03 Jun 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 04 Jun 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 3 Jun - M-BOSIET
MELB

Wed 05 Jun 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 06 Jun 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 5 Jun - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 06 Jun 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 07 Jun 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 6 Jun - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 10 Jun 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 11 Jun 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 10 Jun - BOSIET
PERTH

Wed 12 Jun 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 13 Jun 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 12 Jun - BOSIET
PERTH

Wed 12 Jun 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 13 Jun 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 12 Jun - D-BOSIET
DARWIN

Thu 13 Jun 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 14 Jun 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 13 Jun - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 17 Jun 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 18 Jun 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 17 Jun - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 17 Jun 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 18 Jun 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 17 Jun - M-BOSIET
MELB

Wed 19 Jun 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 20 Jun 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 19 Jun - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 20 Jun 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 21 Jun 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 20 Jun - D-BOSIET
DARWIN

Thu 20 Jun 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 21 Jun 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 20 Jun - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 24 Jun 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 25 Jun 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 24 Jun - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 24 Jun 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 25 Jun 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 24 Jun - M-BOSIET
MELB

Wed 26 Jun 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 27 Jun 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 26 Jun - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 27 Jun 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 28 Jun 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 27 Jun - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 01 Jul 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 02 Jul 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 1 Jul - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 01 Jul 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 02 Jul 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 1 Jul - M-BOSIET
MELB

Wed 03 Jul 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 04 Jul 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 3 Jul - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 04 Jul 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 05 Jul 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 4 Jul - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 08 Jul 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 09 Jul 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 8 Jul - BOSIET
PERTH

Wed 10 Jul 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 11 Jul 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 10 Jul - BOSIET
PERTH

Wed 10 Jul 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 11 Jul 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 10 Jul - D-BOSIET
DARWIN

Mon 15 Jul 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 16 Jul 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 15 Jul - BOSIET
PERTH

Wed 17 Jul 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 18 Jul 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 17 Jul - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 22 Jul 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 23 Jul 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 22 Jul - D-BOSIET
DARWIN

Thu 01 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 02 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 1 Aug - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 01 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 02 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 1 Aug - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 05 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 06 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 5 Aug - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 05 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 06 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 5 Aug - M-BOSIET
MELB

Wed 07 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 08 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 7 Aug - BOSIET
PERTH

Wed 07 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 08 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 7 Aug - D-BOSIET
DARWIN

Thu 08 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 09 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 8 Aug - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 12 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 13 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 12 Aug - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 12 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 13 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 12 Aug - M-BOSIET
MELB

Wed 14 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 15 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 14 Aug - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 15 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 16 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 15 Aug - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 19 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 20 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 19 Aug - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 19 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 20 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 19 Aug - D-BOSIET
DARWIN

Mon 19 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 20 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 19 Aug - M-BOSIET
MELB

Wed 21 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 22 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 21 Aug - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 22 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 23 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 22 Aug - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 26 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 27 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 26 Aug - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 26 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 27 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 26 Aug - M-BOSIET
MELB

Wed 28 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 29 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 28 Aug - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 29 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 30 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 29 Aug - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 02 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 03 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 2 Sep - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 02 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 03 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 2 Sep - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 02 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 03 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 2 Sep - D-BOSIET
DARWIN

Wed 04 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 05 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 4 Sep - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 05 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 06 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 5 Sep - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 09 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 10 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 9 Sep - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 09 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 10 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 9 Sep - M-BOSIET
MELB

Wed 11 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 12 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 11 Sep - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 12 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 13 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 12 Sep - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 12 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 13 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 12 Sep - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 16 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 17 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 16 Sep - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 16 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 17 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 16 Sep - D-BOSIET
DARWIN

Mon 16 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 17 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 16 Sep - M-BOSIET
MELB

Wed 18 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 19 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 18 Sep - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 19 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 20 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 19 Sep - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 23 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 24 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 23 Sep - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 23 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 24 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 23 Sep - M-BOSIET
MELB

Wed 25 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 26 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 25 Sep - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 26 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 27 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 26 Sep - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 26 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 27 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 26 Sep - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 30 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 01 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 30 Sep - BOSIET
PERTH