Download the course outline or view the full details on our website

Wed 24 Jul 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 25 Jul 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 24 Jul - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 25 Jul 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 26 Jul 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 25 Jul - M-BOSIET
MELB

Thu 25 Jul 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 26 Jul 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 25 Jul - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 29 Jul 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 30 Jul 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 29 Jul - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 29 Jul 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 30 Jul 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 29 Jul - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 01 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 02 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 1 Aug - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 01 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 02 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 1 Aug - M-BOSIET
MELB

Thu 01 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 02 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 1 Aug - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 05 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 06 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 5 Aug - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 05 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 06 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 5 Aug - M-BOSIET
MELB

Wed 07 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 08 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 7 Aug - BOSIET
PERTH

Wed 07 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 08 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 7 Aug - D-BOSIET
DARWIN

Thu 08 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 09 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 8 Aug - M-BOSIET
MELB

Thu 08 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 09 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 8 Aug - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 12 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 13 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 12 Aug - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 12 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 13 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 12 Aug - M-BOSIET
MELB

Wed 14 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 15 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 14 Aug - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 15 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 16 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 15 Aug - M-BOSIET
MELB

Thu 15 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 16 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 15 Aug - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 19 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 20 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 19 Aug - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 19 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 20 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 19 Aug - D-BOSIET
DARWIN

Mon 19 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 20 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 19 Aug - M-BOSIET
MELB

Wed 21 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 22 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 21 Aug - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 22 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 23 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 22 Aug - M-BOSIET
MELB

Thu 22 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 23 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 22 Aug - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 26 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 27 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 26 Aug - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 26 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 27 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 26 Aug - M-BOSIET
MELB

Wed 28 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 29 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 28 Aug - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 29 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 30 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 29 Aug - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 02 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 03 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 2 Sep - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 02 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 03 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 2 Sep - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 02 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 03 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 2 Sep - D-BOSIET
DARWIN

Wed 04 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 05 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 4 Sep - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 05 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 06 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 5 Sep - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 09 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 10 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 9 Sep - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 09 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 10 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 9 Sep - M-BOSIET
MELB

Wed 11 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 12 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 11 Sep - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 12 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 13 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 12 Sep - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 16 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 17 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 16 Sep - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 16 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 17 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 16 Sep - D-BOSIET
DARWIN

Mon 16 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 17 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 16 Sep - M-BOSIET
MELB

Wed 18 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 19 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 18 Sep - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 19 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 20 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 19 Sep - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 23 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 24 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 23 Sep - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 23 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 24 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 23 Sep - M-BOSIET
MELB

Wed 25 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 26 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 25 Sep - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 26 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 27 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 26 Sep - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 30 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 01 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 30 Sep - BOSIET
PERTH

Wed 02 Oct 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 03 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 2 Oct - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 07 Oct 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 08 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 7 Oct - BOSIET
PERTH

Wed 09 Oct 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 10 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 9 Oct - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 14 Oct 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 15 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 14 Oct - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 14 Oct 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 15 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 14 Oct - D-BOSIET
DARWIN

Wed 16 Oct 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 17 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 16 Oct - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 21 Oct 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 22 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 21 Oct - BOSIET
PERTH

Wed 23 Oct 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 24 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 23 Oct - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 28 Oct 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 29 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 28 Oct - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 28 Oct 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 29 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 28 Oct - D-BOSIET
DARWIN

Wed 30 Oct 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 31 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 30 Oct - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 04 Nov 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 05 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 4 Nov - BOSIET
PERTH

Wed 06 Nov 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 07 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 6 Nov - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 11 Nov 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 12 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 11 Nov - D-BOSIET
DARWIN

Mon 25 Nov 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 26 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 25 Nov - D-BOSIET
DARWIN