Download the course outline or view the full details on our website

Mon 20 Aug 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 21 Aug 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 20 Aug - BOSIET2
PERTH

Mon 20 Aug 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 21 Aug 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 20 Aug - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Wed 22 Aug 2018 08:00 AM - Thu 23 Aug 2018 05:30 PM
Wed 22 Aug - BOSIET2
PERTH

Mon 27 Aug 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 28 Aug 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 27 Aug - BOSIET2
PERTH

Mon 27 Aug 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 28 Aug 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 27 Aug - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Wed 29 Aug 2018 08:00 AM - Thu 30 Aug 2018 05:30 PM
Wed 29 Aug - BOSIET2
PERTH

Thu 30 Aug 2018 08:00 AM - Fri 31 Aug 2018 05:30 PM
Thu 30 Aug - D-BOSIET2
DARWIN

Thu 30 Aug 2018 08:00 AM - Fri 31 Aug 2018 05:30 PM
Thu 30 Aug - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Sat 01 Sep 2018 08:00 AM - Sun 02 Sep 2018 05:00 PM
Sat 1 Sept - BOSIET2
PERTH

Mon 03 Sep 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 04 Sep 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 3 Sep - BOSIET2
PERTH

Mon 03 Sep 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 04 Sep 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 3 Sep - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Wed 05 Sep 2018 08:00 AM - Thu 06 Sep 2018 05:30 PM
Wed 5 Sep - BOSIET2
PERTH

Thu 06 Sep 2018 08:00 AM - Fri 07 Sep 2018 05:30 PM
Thu 6 Sep - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Sun 09 Sep 2018 08:00 AM - Sun 16 Sep 2018 05:30 PM
Sun 9 Sep - D-BOSIET2
DARWIN

Mon 10 Sep 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 11 Sep 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 10 Sep - BOSIET2
PERTH

Mon 10 Sep 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 11 Sep 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 10 Sep - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Wed 12 Sep 2018 08:00 AM - Thu 13 Sep 2018 05:30 PM
Wed 12 Sep - D-BOSIET2
DARWIN

Thu 13 Sep 2018 08:00 AM - Fri 14 Sep 2018 05:30 PM
Thu 13 Sep - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Mon 17 Sep 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 18 Sep 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 17 Sep - BOSIET2
PERTH

Mon 17 Sep 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 18 Sep 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 17 Sep - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Wed 19 Sep 2018 08:00 AM - Thu 20 Sep 2018 05:30 PM
Wed 19 Sep - BOSIET2
PERTH

Thu 20 Sep 2018 08:00 AM - Fri 21 Sep 2018 05:30 PM
Thu 20 Sep - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Mon 24 Sep 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 25 Sep 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 24 Sep - BOSIET2
PERTH

Mon 24 Sep 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 25 Sep 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 24 Sep - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Wed 26 Sep 2018 08:00 AM - Thu 27 Sep 2018 05:30 PM
Wed 26 Sep - BOSIET2
PERTH

Wed 26 Sep 2018 08:00 AM - Thu 27 Sep 2018 05:30 PM
Wed 26 Sep - D-BOSIET2
DARWIN

Mon 01 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 02 Oct 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 1 Oct - BOSIET2
PERTH

Mon 01 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 02 Oct 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 1 Oct - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Tue 02 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Wed 03 Oct 2018 05:30 PM
Tue 2 Oct - BOSIET2
PERTH

Thu 04 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Fri 05 Oct 2018 05:30 PM
Thu 4 Oct - BOSIET2
PERTH

Thu 04 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Fri 05 Oct 2018 05:30 PM
Thu 4 Oct - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Sat 06 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Sun 07 Oct 2018 05:00 PM
Sat 6 Oct - BOSIET2
PERTH

Mon 08 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 09 Oct 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 8 Oct - BOSIET2
PERTH

Mon 08 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 09 Oct 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 8 Oct - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Wed 10 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Thu 11 Oct 2018 05:00 PM
Wed 10 Oct - D-BOSIET2
DARWIN

Wed 10 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Thu 11 Oct 2018 05:30 PM
Wed 10 Oct - BOSIET2
PERTH

Thu 11 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Fri 12 Oct 2018 05:30 PM
Thu 11 Oct - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Mon 15 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 16 Oct 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 15 Oct - BOSIET2
PERTH

Mon 15 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 16 Oct 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 15 Oct - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Wed 17 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Thu 18 Oct 2018 05:30 PM
Wed 17 Oct - BOSIET2
PERTH

Thu 18 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Fri 19 Oct 2018 05:30 PM
Thu 18 Oct - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Sun 21 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Sun 28 Oct 2018 05:30 PM
Sun 21 Oct - D-BOSIET2
DARWIN

Mon 22 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 23 Oct 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 22 Oct - BOSIET2
PERTH

Mon 22 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 23 Oct 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 22 Oct - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Wed 24 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Thu 25 Oct 2018 05:30 PM
Wed 24 Oct - BOSIET2
PERTH

Wed 24 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Thu 25 Oct 2018 05:30 PM
Wed 24 Oct - D-BOSIET2
DARWIN

Thu 25 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Fri 26 Oct 2018 05:30 PM
Thu 25 Oct - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Mon 29 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 30 Oct 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 29 Oct - BOSIET2
PERTH

Mon 29 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 30 Oct 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 29 Oct - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Wed 31 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Thu 01 Nov 2018 05:30 PM
Wed 31 Oct - BOSIET2
PERTH

Thu 01 Nov 2018 08:00 AM - Fri 02 Nov 2018 05:30 PM
Thu 1 Nov - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Mon 05 Nov 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 06 Nov 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 5 Nov - BOSIET2
PERTH

Wed 07 Nov 2018 08:00 AM - Thu 08 Nov 2018 05:30 PM
Wed 7 Nov - BOSIET2
PERTH

Thu 08 Nov 2018 08:00 AM - Fri 09 Nov 2018 05:30 PM
Thu 8 Nov - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Sat 10 Nov 2018 08:00 AM - Sun 11 Nov 2018 05:00 PM
Sat 10 Nov- BOSIET2
PERTH

Sun 11 Nov 2018 08:00 AM - Sun 18 Nov 2018 05:00 PM
Sun 11 Nov - D-BOSIET2
DARWIN

Mon 12 Nov 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 13 Nov 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 12 Nov - BOSIET2
PERTH

Mon 12 Nov 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 13 Nov 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 12 Nov - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Wed 14 Nov 2018 08:00 AM - Thu 15 Nov 2018 05:30 PM
Wed 14 Nov - BOSIET2
PERTH

Thu 15 Nov 2018 08:00 AM - Fri 16 Nov 2018 05:30 PM
Thu 15 Nov - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Mon 19 Nov 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 20 Nov 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 19 Nov - BOSIET2
PERTH

Mon 19 Nov 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 20 Nov 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 19 Nov - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Wed 21 Nov 2018 08:00 AM - Thu 22 Nov 2018 05:30 PM
Wed 21 Nov - D-BOSIET2
DARWIN

Wed 21 Nov 2018 08:00 AM - Thu 22 Nov 2018 05:30 PM
Wed 21 Nov - BOSIET2
PERTH

Thu 22 Nov 2018 08:00 AM - Fri 23 Nov 2018 05:30 PM
Thu 22 Nov - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Mon 26 Nov 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 27 Nov 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 26 Nov - BOSIET2
PERTH

Mon 26 Nov 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 27 Nov 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 26 Nov - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Wed 28 Nov 2018 08:00 AM - Thu 29 Nov 2018 05:30 PM
Wed 28 Nov - BOSIET2
PERTH

Thu 29 Nov 2018 08:00 AM - Fri 30 Nov 2018 05:30 PM
Thu 29 Nov - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Sun 02 Dec 2018 08:00 AM - Sun 09 Dec 2018 05:00 PM
Sun 02 Dec - D-BOSIET2
DARWIN

Mon 03 Dec 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 04 Dec 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 3 Dec - BOSIET2
PERTH

Mon 03 Dec 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 04 Dec 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 3 Dec - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Wed 05 Dec 2018 08:00 AM - Thu 06 Dec 2018 05:00 PM
Wed 05 Dec - D-BOSIET2
DARWIN

Wed 05 Dec 2018 08:00 AM - Thu 06 Dec 2018 05:30 PM
Wed 5 Dec - BOSIET2
PERTH

Thu 06 Dec 2018 08:00 AM - Fri 07 Dec 2018 05:30 PM
Thu 6 Dec - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Sat 08 Dec 2018 08:00 AM - Sun 09 Dec 2018 05:00 PM
Sat 8 Dec - BOSIET2
PERTH

Mon 10 Dec 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 11 Dec 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 10 Dec - BOSIET2
PERTH

Mon 10 Dec 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 11 Dec 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 10 Dec - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Wed 12 Dec 2018 08:00 AM - Thu 13 Dec 2018 05:30 PM
Wed 12 Dec - BOSIET2
PERTH

Thu 13 Dec 2018 08:00 AM - Fri 14 Dec 2018 05:30 PM
Thu 13 Dec - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Mon 17 Dec 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 18 Dec 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 17 Dec - BOSIET2
PERTH

Mon 17 Dec 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 18 Dec 2018 05:30 PM
Mon 17 Dec - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Wed 19 Dec 2018 08:00 AM - Thu 20 Dec 2018 05:00 PM
Wed 19 Dec - D-BOSIET2
DARWIN

Wed 19 Dec 2018 08:00 AM - Thu 20 Dec 2018 05:30 PM
Wed 19 Dec - BOSIET2
PERTH

Thu 20 Dec 2018 08:00 AM - Fri 21 Dec 2018 05:30 PM
Thu 20 Dec - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Thu 27 Dec 2018 08:00 AM - Fri 28 Dec 2018 05:30 PM
Thu 27 Dec - BOSIET2
PERTH