Download the course outline or view the full details on our website

Mon 25 Feb 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 26 Feb 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 25 Feb - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 25 Feb 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 26 Feb 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 25 Feb - M-BOSIET
MELB

Tue 26 Feb 2019 08:00 AM - Wed 27 Feb 2019 05:00 PM
Tue 26 Feb - BOSIET
PERTH

Wed 27 Feb 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 28 Feb 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 27 Feb - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 28 Feb 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 01 Mar 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 28 Feb - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 04 Mar 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 05 Mar 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 4 Mar - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Tue 05 Mar 2019 08:00 AM - Wed 06 Mar 2019 05:00 PM
Tue 5 Mar - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 07 Mar 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 08 Mar 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 7 Mar - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 07 Mar 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 08 Mar 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 7 Mar - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Mon 11 Mar 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 12 Mar 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 11 Mar - BOSIET
PERTH

Wed 13 Mar 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 14 Mar 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 13 Mar - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 14 Mar 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 15 Mar 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 14 Mar - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Mon 18 Mar 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 19 Mar 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 18 Mar - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 18 Mar 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 19 Mar 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 18 Mar - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Wed 20 Mar 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 21 Mar 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 20 Mar - BOSIET
PERTH

Wed 20 Mar 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 21 Mar 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 20 Mar - D-BOSIET
DARWIN

Thu 21 Mar 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 22 Mar 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 21 Mar - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Mon 25 Mar 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 26 Mar 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 25 Mar - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 25 Mar 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 26 Mar 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 25 Mar - M-BOSIET2
MELB

Wed 27 Mar 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 28 Mar 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 27 Mar - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 28 Mar 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 29 Mar 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 28 Mar - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 01 Apr 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 02 Apr 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 1 Apr - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 01 Apr 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 02 Apr 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 1 Apr - D-BOSIET
DARWIN

Mon 01 Apr 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 02 Apr 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 1 Apr - M-BOSIET
MELB

Thu 04 Apr 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 05 Apr 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 4 Apr - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 04 Apr 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 05 Apr 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 4 Apr - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 08 Apr 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 09 Apr 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 8 Apr - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 08 Apr 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 09 Apr 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 8 Apr - M-BOSIET
MELB

Tue 09 Apr 2019 08:00 AM - Wed 10 Apr 2019 05:00 PM
Tue 9 Apr - BOSIET
PERTH

Wed 10 Apr 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 11 Apr 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 10 Apr - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 11 Apr 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 12 Apr 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 11 Apr - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 11 Apr 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 12 Apr 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 11 Apr - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 15 Apr 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 16 Apr 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 15 Apr - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 15 Apr 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 16 Apr 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 15 Apr - D-BOSIET
DARWIN

Wed 17 Apr 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 18 Apr 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 17 Apr - BOSIET
PERTH

Tue 23 Apr 2019 08:00 AM - Wed 24 Apr 2019 05:00 PM
Tue 23 Apr - BOSIET
PERTH

Tue 23 Apr 2019 08:00 AM - Wed 24 Apr 2019 05:00 PM
Tue 23 Apr - M-BOSIET
MELB

Fri 26 Apr 2019 08:00 AM - Sat 27 Apr 2019 05:00 PM
Fri 26 Apr - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 29 Apr 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 30 Apr 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 29 Apr - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 29 Apr 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 30 Apr 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 29 Apr - D-BOSIET
DARWIN

Mon 29 Apr 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 30 Apr 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 29 Apr - M-BOSIET
MELB

Tue 30 Apr 2019 08:00 AM - Wed 01 May 2019 05:00 PM
Tue 30 Apr - BOSIET
PERTH

Wed 01 May 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 02 May 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 1 May - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 02 May 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 03 May 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 2 May - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 02 May 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 03 May 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 2 May - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 06 May 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 07 May 2019 04:00 PM
Mon 6 May - BOSIET
PERTH

Mon 06 May 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 07 May 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 6 May - M-BOSIET
MELB

Tue 07 May 2019 08:00 AM - Wed 08 May 2019 05:00 PM
Tue 7 May - BOSIET
PERTH

Wed 08 May 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 09 May 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 8 May - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 09 May 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 10 May 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 9 May - BOSIET
PERTH

Thu 09 May 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 10 May 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 9 May - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 13 May 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 14 May 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 13 May - M-BOSIET
MELB

Wed 15 May 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 16 May 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 15 May - D-BOSIET
DARWIN

Thu 16 May 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 17 May 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 16 May - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 20 May 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 21 May 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 20 May - M-BOSIET
MELB

Thu 23 May 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 24 May 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 23 May - M-BOSIET
MELB

Mon 27 May 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 28 May 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 27 May - D-BOSIET
DARWIN

Mon 27 May 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 28 May 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 27 May - M-BOSIET
MELB

Thu 30 May 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 31 May 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 30 May - M-BOSIET
MELB