Individual - AUD $682.00
Wed 12 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 12 Aug 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 12 Aug - RFH-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Thu 20 Aug 2020 08:30 AM - Thu 20 Aug 2020 04:30 PM
Thu 20 Aug - RFH-PTC
PERTH

Fri 28 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 28 Aug 2020 04:00 PM
Fri 28 Aug - RFH-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Tue 01 Sep 2020 08:30 AM - Tue 01 Sep 2020 04:30 PM
Tue 1 Sep - RFH-PTC
PERTH

Fri 18 Sep 2020 08:30 AM - Fri 18 Sep 2020 04:30 PM
Fri 18 Sep - RFH-PTC
PERTH

Fri 25 Sep 2020 08:30 AM - Fri 25 Sep 2020 04:30 PM
Fri 25 Sep - RFH-PTC
PERTH

Fri 23 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 23 Oct 2020 04:00 PM
Fri 23 Oct - RFH-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Fri 23 Oct 2020 08:30 AM - Fri 23 Oct 2020 04:30 PM
Fri 23 Oct - RFH-PTC
PERTH

Fri 20 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 20 Nov 2020 04:00 PM
Fri 20 Nov - RFH-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Fri 20 Nov 2020 08:30 AM - Fri 20 Nov 2020 04:30 PM
Fri 20 Nov - RFH-PTC
PERTH

Fri 18 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 18 Dec 2020 04:00 PM
Fri 18 Dec - RFH-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Fri 18 Dec 2020 08:30 AM - Fri 18 Dec 2020 04:30 PM
Fri 18 Dec - RFH-PTC
PERTH