View the full details on our website

Important: Entry into this course requires current certification in OPITO TBOSIET, TFOET, BOSIET or FOET.


Thu 06 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 06 Aug 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 6 Aug - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 11 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 11 Aug 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 11 Aug - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 12 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 12 Aug 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 12 Aug - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Tue 18 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 18 Aug 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 18 Aug - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 19 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 19 Aug 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 19 Aug - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 20 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 20 Aug 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 20 Aug - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 20 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 20 Aug 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 20 Aug - TFOET-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Tue 25 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 25 Aug 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 25 Aug - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 26 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 26 Aug 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 26 Aug - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 27 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 27 Aug 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 27 Aug - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 01 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 01 Sep 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 1 Sep - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 02 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 02 Sep 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 2 Sep - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 03 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 03 Sep 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 3 Sep - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 08 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 08 Sep 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 8 Sep - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 09 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 09 Sep 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 9 Sep - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 10 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 10 Sep 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 10 Sep - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 15 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 15 Sep 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 15 Sep - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 16 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 16 Sep 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 16 Sep - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 17 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 17 Sep 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 17 Sep - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 22 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 22 Sep 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 22 Sep - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 23 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 23 Sep 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 23 Sep - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 24 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 24 Sep 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 24 Sep - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Mon 28 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 28 Sep 2020 04:00 PM
Mon 28 Sep - TFOET-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Wed 30 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 30 Sep 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 30 Sep - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Fri 02 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 02 Oct 2020 04:00 PM
Fri 2 Oct - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 06 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 06 Oct 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 6 Oct - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 07 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 07 Oct 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 7 Oct - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 08 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 08 Oct 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 8 Oct - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 13 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 13 Oct 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 13 Oct - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 14 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 14 Oct 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 14 Oct - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 15 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 15 Oct 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 15 Oct - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Mon 19 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 19 Oct 2020 04:00 PM
Mon 19 Oct - TFOET-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Tue 20 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 20 Oct 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 20 Oct - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 21 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 21 Oct 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 21 Oct - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 22 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 22 Oct 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 22 Oct - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 27 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 27 Oct 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 27 Oct - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 28 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 28 Oct 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 28 Oct - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Fri 30 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 30 Oct 2020 04:00 PM
Fri 30 Oct - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 03 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 03 Nov 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 3 Nov - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 04 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 04 Nov 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 4 Nov - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 05 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 05 Nov 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 5 Nov - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 10 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 10 Nov 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 10 Nov - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 11 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 11 Nov 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 11 Nov - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 12 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 12 Nov 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 12 Nov - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Mon 16 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 16 Nov 2020 04:00 PM
Mon 16 Nov - TFOET-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Tue 17 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 17 Nov 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 17 Nov - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 18 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 18 Nov 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 18 Nov - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 19 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 19 Nov 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 19 Nov - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 24 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 24 Nov 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 24 Nov - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 25 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 25 Nov 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 25 Nov - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 26 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 26 Nov 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 26 Nov - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 01 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 01 Dec 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 1 Dec - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 03 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 03 Dec 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 3 Dec - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 08 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 08 Dec 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 8 Dec - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 10 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 10 Dec 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 10 Dec - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Mon 14 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 14 Dec 2020 04:00 PM
Mon 14 Dec - TFOET-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Tue 15 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 15 Dec 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 15 Dec - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 17 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 17 Dec 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 17 Dec - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 22 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 22 Dec 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 22 Dec - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 24 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 24 Dec 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 24 Dec - TFOET-PTC
PERTH