View the full details on our website

Important: Entry into this course requires current certification in OPITO TBOSIET, TFOET, BOSIET or FOET.


Wed 27 May 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 27 May 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 27 May - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 28 May 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 28 May 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 28 May - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 03 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 03 Jun 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 3 Jun - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 04 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 04 Jun 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 4 Jun - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 09 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 09 Jun 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 9 Jun - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 10 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 10 Jun 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 10 Jun - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 11 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 11 Jun 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 11 Jun - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 16 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 16 Jun 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 16 Jun - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 18 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 18 Jun 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 18 Jun - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 23 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 23 Jun 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 23 Jun - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 24 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 24 Jun 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 24 Jun - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 25 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 25 Jun 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 25 Jun - TFOET-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Thu 25 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 25 Jun 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 25 Jun - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 30 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 30 Jun 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 30 Jun - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 01 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 01 Jul 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 1 Jul - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 02 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 02 Jul 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 2 Jul - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 08 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 08 Jul 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 8 Jul - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 09 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 09 Jul 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 9 Jul - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 15 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 15 Jul 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 15 Jul - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Fri 17 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 17 Jul 2020 04:00 PM
Fri 17 Jul - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 21 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 21 Jul 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 21 Jul - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 22 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 22 Jul 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 22 Jul - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 23 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 23 Jul 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 23 Jul - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 28 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 28 Jul 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 28 Jul - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 29 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 29 Jul 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 29 Jul - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 30 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 30 Jul 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 30 Jul - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Mon 03 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 03 Aug 2020 04:00 PM
Mon 3 Aug - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 04 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 04 Aug 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 4 Aug - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 05 Aug 2020 08:30 AM - Wed 05 Aug 2020 04:30 PM
Wed 5 Aug - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 06 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 06 Aug 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 6 Aug - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 11 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 11 Aug 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 11 Aug - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 12 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 12 Aug 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 12 Aug - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 13 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 13 Aug 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 13 Aug - TFOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 19 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 19 Aug 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 19 Aug - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Wed 26 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 26 Aug 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 26 Aug - TFOET-MTC
MELBOURNE