View the full details on our website

Thu 24 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 25 Sep 2020 12:00 PM
Thu 24 Sep - COP_CC-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Thu 01 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 02 Oct 2020 12:00 PM
Thu 1 Oct - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Mon 05 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 06 Oct 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 5 Oct - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Mon 12 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 13 Oct 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 12 Oct - COP_CC-MTC
MELBOURNE

Mon 12 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 13 Oct 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 12 Oct - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Thu 22 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 23 Oct 2020 12:00 PM
Thu 22 Oct - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Mon 26 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 27 Oct 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 26 Oct - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Thu 29 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 30 Oct 2020 12:00 PM
Thu 29 Oct - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Mon 02 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 03 Nov 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 2 Nov - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Thu 05 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 06 Nov 2020 12:00 PM
Thu 5 Nov - COP_CC-MTC
MELBOURNE

Mon 09 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 10 Nov 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 9 Nov - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Mon 23 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 24 Nov 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 23 Nov - COP_CC-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 26 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 27 Nov 2020 12:00 PM
Thu 26 Nov - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Mon 30 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 01 Dec 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 30 Nov - COP_CC-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Mon 14 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 15 Dec 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 14 Dec - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Thu 17 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 18 Dec 2020 12:00 PM
Thu 17 Dec - COP_CC-MTC
MELBOURNE