View the full details on our website

Thu 09 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 10 Jul 2020 12:30 PM
Thu 9 Jul - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Sat 11 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Sun 12 Jul 2020 12:00 PM
Sat 11 Jul - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Mon 13 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 14 Jul 2020 12:30 PM
Mon 13 Jul - COP_CC-MTC
MELBOURNE

Mon 20 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 21 Jul 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 20 Jul - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Mon 27 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 28 Jul 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 27 Jul - COP_CC-MTC
MELBOURNE

Wed 29 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 30 Jul 2020 12:00 PM
Wed 29 Jul - COP_CC-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Thu 06 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 07 Aug 2020 12:00 PM
Thu 6 Aug - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Thu 13 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 14 Aug 2020 12:30 PM
Wed 13 Aug - COP_CC-MTC
MELBOURNE

Mon 17 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 18 Aug 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 17 Aug - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Thu 03 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 04 Sep 2020 12:00 PM
Thu 3 Sep - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Thu 03 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 04 Sep 2020 12:00 PM
Thu 3 Sep - COP_CC-MTC
MELBOURNE

Mon 07 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 08 Sep 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 7 Sep - COP_CC-MTC
MELBOURNE

Mon 14 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 15 Sep 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 14 Sep - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Mon 21 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 22 Sep 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 21 Sep - COP_CC-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 24 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 25 Sep 2020 12:00 PM
Thu 24 Sep - COP_CC-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Thu 01 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 02 Oct 2020 12:00 PM
Thu 1 Oct - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Mon 05 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 06 Oct 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 5 Oct - COP_CC-MTC
MELBOURNE

Mon 12 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 13 Oct 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 12 Oct - COP_CC-MTC
MELBOURNE

Mon 12 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 13 Oct 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 12 Oct - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Thu 29 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 30 Oct 2020 12:00 PM
Thu 29 Oct - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Thu 05 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 06 Nov 2020 12:00 PM
Thu 5 Nov - COP_CC-MTC
MELBOURNE

Mon 09 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 10 Nov 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 9 Nov - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Mon 23 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 24 Nov 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 23 Nov - COP_CC-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 26 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 27 Nov 2020 12:00 PM
Thu 26 Nov - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Mon 30 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 01 Dec 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 30 Nov - COP_CC-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Thu 17 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 18 Dec 2020 12:00 PM
Thu 17 Dec - COP_CC-MTC
MELBOURNE