View the full details on our website

Tue 14 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 15 Apr 2020 12:00 PM
Tue 14 Apr - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Mon 20 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 21 Apr 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 20 Apr - COP_CC-MTC
MELBOURNE

Tue 28 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 29 Apr 2020 12:00 PM
Tue 28 Apr - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Mon 11 May 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 12 May 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 11 May - COP_CC-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 14 May 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 15 May 2020 12:00 PM
Thu 14 May - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Mon 25 May 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 26 May 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 25 May - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Tue 26 May 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 27 May 2020 12:00 PM
Tue 26 May - COP_CC-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Thu 04 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 05 Jun 2020 12:30 PM
Thu 4 Jun - COP_CC-MTC
MELBOURNE

Mon 08 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 09 Jun 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 8 Jun - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Mon 22 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 23 Jun 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 22 Jun - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Thu 02 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 03 Jul 2020 12:30 PM
Thu 2 Jul - COP_CC-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 09 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 10 Jul 2020 12:30 PM
Thu 9 Jul - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Mon 20 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 21 Jul 2020 12:30 PM
Mon 20 Jul - COP_CC-MTC
MELBOURNE

Mon 20 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 21 Jul 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 20 Jul - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Wed 29 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 30 Jul 2020 12:00 PM
Wed 29 Jul - COP_CC-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Thu 06 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 07 Aug 2020 12:00 PM
Thu 6 Aug - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Thu 13 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 14 Aug 2020 12:30 PM
Wed 13 Aug - COP_CC-MTC
MELBOURNE

Mon 17 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 18 Aug 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 17 Aug - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Thu 03 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 04 Sep 2020 12:00 PM
Thu 3 Sep - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Mon 14 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 15 Sep 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 14 Sep - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH

Mon 21 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 22 Sep 2020 12:00 PM
Mon 21 Sep - COP_CC-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 24 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 25 Sep 2020 12:00 PM
Thu 24 Sep - COP_CC-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Thu 01 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 02 Oct 2020 12:00 PM
Thu 1 Oct - COP_CC-PTC
PERTH