View the full details on our website

Wed 25 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Wed 25 Sep 2019 04:30 PM
Wed 25 Sep - D-EWICS
DARWIN

Thu 26 Sep 2019 08:30 AM - Thu 26 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 26 Sep - M-EWICS
MELB

Thu 03 Oct 2019 08:30 AM - Thu 03 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
Thurs 3 Oct - M-EWICS
MELB

Fri 04 Oct 2019 08:30 AM - Fri 04 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
Fri 4 Oct - EWICS
PERTH

Mon 07 Oct 2019 08:00 AM - Mon 07 Oct 2019 04:30 PM
Mon 7 Oct - D-EWICS
DARWIN

Mon 07 Oct 2019 08:30 AM - Mon 07 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 7 Oct - EWICS
PERTH

Thu 10 Oct 2019 08:30 AM - Thu 10 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 10 Oct - M-EWICS
MELB

Tue 15 Oct 2019 08:30 AM - Tue 15 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
Tue 15 Oct - EWICS
PERTH

Thu 17 Oct 2019 08:30 AM - Thu 17 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
Thurs 17 Oct - M-EWICS
MELB

Mon 21 Oct 2019 08:00 AM - Mon 21 Oct 2019 04:30 PM
Mon 21 Oct - D-EWICS
DARWIN

Mon 21 Oct 2019 08:30 AM - Mon 21 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 21 Oct - EWICS
PERTH

Wed 23 Oct 2019 08:30 AM - Wed 23 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 23 Oct - M-EWICS
MELB

Tue 29 Oct 2019 08:30 AM - Tue 29 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
Tue 29 Oct - EWICS
PERTH

Mon 04 Nov 2019 08:00 AM - Mon 04 Nov 2019 04:30 PM
Mon 4 Nov - D-EWICS
DARWIN

Mon 04 Nov 2019 08:30 AM - Mon 04 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 4 Nov - EWICS
PERTH

Wed 06 Nov 2019 08:00 AM - Wed 06 Nov 2019 04:30 PM
Wed 6 Nov - M-EWICS
MELB

Tue 12 Nov 2019 08:30 AM - Tue 12 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
Tue 12 Nov - EWICS
PERTH

Tue 19 Nov 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 19 Nov 2019 04:30 PM
Tue 19 Nov - D-EWICS
DARWIN

Wed 20 Nov 2019 08:30 AM - Wed 20 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 20 Nov - EWICS
MELB

Thu 21 Nov 2019 08:30 AM - Thu 21 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 21 Nov - EWICS
PERTH

Mon 02 Dec 2019 08:00 AM - Mon 02 Dec 2019 04:30 PM
Mon 2 Dec - D-EWICS
DARWIN

Wed 04 Dec 2019 08:30 AM - Wed 04 Dec 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 4 Dec - EWICS
PERTH

Wed 04 Dec 2019 08:30 AM - Wed 04 Dec 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 4 Dec - M-EWICS
MELB

Mon 16 Dec 2019 08:30 AM - Mon 16 Dec 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 16 Dec - EWICS
PERTH

Tue 17 Dec 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 17 Dec 2019 04:30 PM
Tue 17 Dec - D-EWICS
DARWIN

Wed 18 Dec 2019 08:30 AM - Wed 18 Dec 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 18 Dec - M-EWICS
MELB

Tue 24 Dec 2019 08:30 AM - Tue 24 Dec 2019 05:00 PM
Tue 24 Dec - EWICS
PERTH