View the full details on our website

Thu 09 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 09 Jul 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 9 Jul - EWICS-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 09 Jul 2020 08:30 AM - Thu 09 Jul 2020 04:30 PM
Thu 9 Jul - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Mon 13 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 13 Jul 2020 04:00 PM
Mon 13 Jul - EWICS-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Tue 21 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 21 Jul 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 21 Jul - EWICS-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Mon 27 Jul 2020 08:30 AM - Mon 27 Jul 2020 04:30 PM
Mon 27 Jul - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Tue 04 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 04 Aug 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 4 Aug - EWICS-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Thu 06 Aug 2020 08:30 AM - Thu 06 Aug 2020 04:30 PM
Thu 6 Aug - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Mon 10 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 10 Aug 2020 04:00 PM
Mon 10 Aug - EWICS-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Wed 12 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 12 Aug 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 12 Aug - EWICS-MTC
MELBOURNE

Tue 18 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 18 Aug 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 18 Aug - EWICS-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Tue 25 Aug 2020 08:30 AM - Tue 25 Aug 2020 04:30 PM
Tue 25 Aug - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Thu 03 Sep 2020 08:30 AM - Thu 03 Sep 2020 04:30 PM
Thu 3 Sep - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Tue 08 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 08 Sep 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 8 Sep - EWICS-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Tue 22 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 22 Sep 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 22 Sep - EWICS-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Tue 22 Sep 2020 08:30 AM - Tue 22 Sep 2020 04:30 PM
Tue 22 Sep - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Wed 30 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 30 Sep 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 30 Sep - EWICS-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 01 Oct 2020 08:30 AM - Thu 01 Oct 2020 04:30 PM
Thu 1 Oct - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Tue 20 Oct 2020 08:30 AM - Tue 20 Oct 2020 04:30 PM
Tue 20 Oct - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Thu 29 Oct 2020 08:30 AM - Thu 29 Oct 2020 04:30 PM
Thu 29 Oct - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Tue 03 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 03 Nov 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 3 Nov - EWICS-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Tue 17 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 17 Nov 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 17 Nov - EWICS-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Tue 17 Nov 2020 08:30 AM - Tue 17 Nov 2020 04:30 PM
Tue 17 Nov - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Thu 26 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 26 Nov 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 26 Nov - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Tue 01 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 01 Dec 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 1 Dec - EWICS-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Tue 15 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 15 Dec 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 15 Dec - EWICS-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Tue 15 Dec 2020 08:30 AM - Tue 15 Dec 2020 04:30 PM
Tue 15 Dec - EWICS-PTC
PERTH