View the full details on our website

Tue 29 Sep 2020 08:30 AM - Tue 29 Sep 2020 04:30 PM
Tue 29 Sep - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Wed 30 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 30 Sep 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 30 Sep - EWICS-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 01 Oct 2020 08:30 AM - Thu 01 Oct 2020 04:30 PM
Thu 1 Oct - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Wed 07 Oct 2020 08:30 AM - Wed 07 Oct 2020 04:30 PM
Wed 7 Oct - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Thu 08 Oct 2020 08:30 AM - Thu 08 Oct 2020 04:30 PM
Thu 8 Oct - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Mon 12 Oct 2020 08:30 AM - Mon 12 Oct 2020 04:30 PM
Mon 12 Oct - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Wed 14 Oct 2020 08:30 AM - Wed 14 Oct 2020 04:30 PM
Wed 14 Oct - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Thu 15 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 15 Oct 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 15 Oct - EWICS-MTC
MELBOURNE

Mon 19 Oct 2020 08:30 AM - Mon 19 Oct 2020 04:30 PM
Mon 19 Oct - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Tue 20 Oct 2020 08:30 AM - Tue 20 Oct 2020 04:30 PM
Tue 20 Oct - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Wed 21 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 21 Oct 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 21 Oct - EWICS-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Fri 23 Oct 2020 08:30 AM - Fri 23 Oct 2020 04:30 PM
Fri 23 Oct - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Tue 27 Oct 2020 08:30 AM - Tue 27 Oct 2020 04:30 PM
Tue 27 Oct - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Wed 28 Oct 2020 08:30 AM - Wed 28 Oct 2020 04:30 PM
Wed 28 Oct - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Thu 29 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 29 Oct 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 29 Oct - EWICS-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 29 Oct 2020 08:30 AM - Thu 29 Oct 2020 04:30 PM
Thu 29 Oct - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Fri 30 Oct 2020 08:30 AM - Fri 30 Oct 2020 04:30 PM
Fri 30 Oct - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Sat 31 Oct 2020 08:30 AM - Sat 31 Oct 2020 04:30 PM
Fri 30 Oct - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Thu 05 Nov 2020 08:30 AM - Thu 05 Nov 2020 04:30 PM
Thu 5 Nov - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Fri 06 Nov 2020 08:30 AM - Fri 06 Nov 2020 04:30 PM
Fri 6 Nov - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Mon 09 Nov 2020 08:30 AM - Mon 09 Nov 2020 04:30 PM
Mon 9 Nov - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Tue 10 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 10 Nov 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 10 Nov - EWICS-MTC
MELBOURNE

Tue 10 Nov 2020 08:30 AM - Tue 10 Nov 2020 04:30 PM
Tue 10 Nov - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Wed 11 Nov 2020 08:30 AM - Wed 11 Nov 2020 04:30 PM
Wed 11 Nov - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Thu 12 Nov 2020 08:30 AM - Thu 12 Nov 2020 04:30 PM
Thu 12 Nov - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Fri 13 Nov 2020 08:30 AM - Fri 13 Nov 2020 04:30 PM
Fri 13 Nov - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Tue 17 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 17 Nov 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 17 Nov - EWICS-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Tue 17 Nov 2020 08:30 AM - Tue 17 Nov 2020 04:30 PM
Tue 17 Nov - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Thu 19 Nov 2020 08:30 AM - Thu 19 Nov 2020 04:30 PM
Thu 19 Nov - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Mon 23 Nov 2020 08:30 AM - Mon 23 Nov 2020 04:30 PM
Mon 23 Nov - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Thu 26 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 26 Nov 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 26 Nov - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Fri 27 Nov 2020 08:30 AM - Fri 27 Nov 2020 04:30 PM
Fri 27 Nov - EWICS-PTC
PERTH

Tue 01 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 01 Dec 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 1 Dec - EWICS-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Tue 15 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 15 Dec 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 15 Dec - EWICS-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Tue 15 Dec 2020 08:30 AM - Tue 15 Dec 2020 04:30 PM
Tue 15 Dec - EWICS-PTC
PERTH