View the full details on our website

Individual - AUD $380.00
Fri 06 Mar 2020 08:30 AM - Fri 06 Mar 2020 04:30 PM
Fri 6 Mar - GTA-PTC
PERTH

Mon 09 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 09 Mar 2020 04:00 PM
Mon 9 Mar - GTA-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Fri 13 Mar 2020 08:30 AM - Fri 13 Mar 2020 04:30 PM
Fri 13 Mar - GTA-PTC
PERTH

Wed 18 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 18 Mar 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 18 Mar - GTA-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Wed 18 Mar 2020 08:30 AM - Wed 18 Mar 2020 04:30 PM
Wed 18 Mar - GTA-PTC
PERTH

Mon 23 Mar 2020 08:30 AM - Mon 23 Mar 2020 04:30 PM
Mon 23 Mar - GTA-PTC
PERTH

Tue 24 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 24 Mar 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 24 Mar - GTA-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Mon 06 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 06 Apr 2020 04:00 PM
Mon 6 Apr - GTA-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Wed 15 Apr 2020 08:30 AM - Wed 15 Apr 2020 04:30 PM
Wed 15 Apr - GTA-PTC
PERTH

Tue 21 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 21 Apr 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 21 Apr - GTA-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Thu 23 Apr 2020 08:30 AM - Thu 23 Apr 2020 04:30 PM
Thu 23 Apr - GTA-PTC
PERTH

Wed 29 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 29 Apr 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 29 Apr - GTA-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Fri 08 May 2020 08:30 AM - Fri 08 May 2020 04:30 PM
Fri 8 May - GTA-PTC
PERTH

Wed 13 May 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 13 May 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 13 May - GTA-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Wed 13 May 2020 08:30 AM - Wed 13 May 2020 04:30 PM
Wed 13 May - GTA-PTC
PERTH

Tue 19 May 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 19 May 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 19 May - GTA-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Wed 27 May 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 27 May 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 27 May - GTA-DTC
DARWIN - CDU