View the full details on our website

Individual - AUD $380.00
Wed 27 May 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 27 May 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 27 May - GTA-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Fri 05 Jun 2020 08:30 AM - Fri 05 Jun 2020 04:30 PM
Fri 5 Jun - GTA-PTC
PERTH

Wed 10 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 10 Jun 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 10 Jun - GTA-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Wed 10 Jun 2020 08:30 AM - Wed 10 Jun 2020 04:30 PM
Wed 10 Jun - GTA-PTC
PERTH

Tue 16 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 16 Jun 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 16 Jun - GTA-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Thu 18 Jun 2020 08:30 AM - Thu 18 Jun 2020 04:30 PM
Thu 18 Jun - GTA-PTC
PERTH

Wed 24 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 24 Jun 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 24 Jun - GTA-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Mon 29 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 29 Jun 2020 04:00 PM
Mon 29 Jun - GTA-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Fri 03 Jul 2020 08:30 AM - Fri 03 Jul 2020 04:30 PM
Fri 3 Jul - GTA-PTC
PERTH

Wed 08 Jul 2020 08:30 AM - Wed 08 Jul 2020 04:30 PM
Wed 8 Jul - GTA-PTC
PERTH

Fri 10 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 10 Jul 2020 04:00 PM
Fri 10 Jul - GTA-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Thu 16 Jul 2020 08:30 AM - Thu 16 Jul 2020 04:30 PM
Thu 16 Jul - GTA-PTC
PERTH

Mon 27 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 27 Jul 2020 04:00 PM
Mon 27 Jul - GTA-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Fri 31 Jul 2020 08:30 AM - Fri 31 Jul 2020 04:30 PM
Fri 31 Jul - GTA-PTC
PERTH