View the full details on our website

Thu 09 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 09 Apr 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 9 Apr - WSAH-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Fri 17 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 17 Apr 2020 04:00 PM
Fri 17 Apr - WSAH-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Fri 17 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 17 Apr 2020 04:00 PM
Fri 17 Apr - WSAH-MTC
MELBOURNE

Wed 22 Apr 2020 08:30 AM - Wed 22 Apr 2020 04:30 PM
Wed 22 Apr - WSAH-PTC
PERTH

Thu 23 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 23 Apr 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 23 Apr - WSAH-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Tue 28 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 28 Apr 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 28 Apr - WSAH-MTC
MELBOURNE

Tue 28 Apr 2020 08:30 AM - Tue 28 Apr 2020 04:30 PM
Tue 28 Apr - WSAH-PTC
PERTH

Fri 01 May 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 01 May 2020 04:00 PM
Fri 1 May - WSAH-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Wed 06 May 2020 08:30 AM - Wed 06 May 2020 04:30 PM
Wed 6 May - WSAH-PTC
PERTH

Thu 07 May 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 07 May 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 7 May - WSAH-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Tue 12 May 2020 08:30 AM - Tue 12 May 2020 04:30 PM
Tue 12 May - WSAH-PTC
PERTH

Fri 15 May 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 15 May 2020 04:00 PM
Fri 15 May - WSAH-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Thu 21 May 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 21 May 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 21 May - WSAH-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Thu 21 May 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 21 May 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 21 May - WSAH-MTC
MELBOURNE

Wed 27 May 2020 08:30 AM - Wed 27 May 2020 04:30 PM
Wed 27 May - WSAH-PTC
PERTH

Fri 29 May 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 29 May 2020 04:00 PM
Fri 29 May - WSAH-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Tue 02 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 02 Jun 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 2 Jun - WSAH-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 04 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 04 Jun 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 4 Jun - WSAH-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Tue 09 Jun 2020 08:30 AM - Tue 09 Jun 2020 04:30 PM
Tue 9 Jun - WSAH-PTC
PERTH

Fri 12 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 12 Jun 2020 04:00 PM
Fri 12 Jun - WSAH-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Tue 16 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 16 Jun 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 16 Jun - WSAH-MTC
MELBOURNE

Wed 17 Jun 2020 08:30 AM - Wed 17 Jun 2020 04:30 PM
Wed 17 Jun - WSAH-PTC
PERTH

Thu 18 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 18 Jun 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 18 Jun - WSAH-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Wed 24 Jun 2020 08:30 AM - Wed 24 Jun 2020 04:30 PM
Wed 24 Jun - WSAH-PTC
PERTH

Fri 26 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 26 Jun 2020 04:00 PM
Fri 26 Jun - WSAH-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Thu 02 Jul 2020 08:30 AM - Thu 02 Jul 2020 04:30 PM
Thu 2 Jul - WSAH-PTC
PERTH

Mon 06 Jul 2020 08:30 AM - Mon 06 Jul 2020 04:30 PM
Mon 6 Jul - WSAH-PTC
PERTH

Fri 10 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 10 Jul 2020 04:00 PM
Fri 10 Jul - WSAH-MTC
MELBOURNE

Wed 15 Jul 2020 08:30 AM - Wed 15 Jul 2020 04:30 PM
Wed 15 Jul - WSAH-PTC
PERTH

Wed 22 Jul 2020 08:30 AM - Wed 22 Jul 2020 04:30 PM
Wed 22 Jul - WSAH-PTC
PERTH

Thu 30 Jul 2020 08:30 AM - Thu 30 Jul 2020 04:30 PM
Thu 30 Jul - WSAH-PTC
PERTH

Mon 03 Aug 2020 08:30 AM - Mon 03 Aug 2020 04:30 PM
Mon 3 Aug - WSAH-PTC
PERTH