Download the course outline or view the full details on our website

Tue 28 May 2019 08:30 AM - Tue 28 May 2019 05:30 PM
Tue 28 May - WSAH
PERTH

Mon 03 Jun 2019 08:30 AM - Mon 03 Jun 2019 04:30 PM
Mon 3 Jun - M-WSAH
MELB

Wed 05 Jun 2019 08:00 AM - Wed 05 Jun 2019 04:00 PM
Wed 5 Jun - D-WSAH
DARWIN CDU

Thu 06 Jun 2019 08:30 AM - Thu 06 Jun 2019 04:30 PM
Thu 6 Jun - WSAH
PERTH

Wed 12 Jun 2019 08:30 AM - Wed 12 Jun 2019 04:30 PM
Wed 12 Jun - WSAH
PERTH

Tue 18 Jun 2019 08:30 AM - Tue 18 Jun 2019 04:30 PM
Tue 18 Jun - WSAH
PERTH

Wed 19 Jun 2019 08:30 AM - Wed 19 Jun 2019 04:30 PM
Wed 19 Jun - M-WSAH
MELB

Mon 24 Jun 2019 08:30 AM - Mon 24 Jun 2019 04:30 PM
Mon 24 Jun - WSAH
PERTH

Wed 03 Jul 2019 08:30 AM - Wed 03 Jul 2019 04:30 PM
Wed 3 Jul - M-WSAH
MELB

Thu 04 Jul 2019 08:30 AM - Thu 04 Jul 2019 04:30 PM
Thu 4 Jul - WSAH
PERTH

Wed 10 Jul 2019 08:30 AM - Wed 10 Jul 2019 04:30 PM
Wed 10 Jul - WSAH
PERTH

Thu 01 Aug 2019 08:30 AM - Thu 01 Aug 2019 04:30 PM
Thu 1 Aug - M-WSAH
MELB

Thu 01 Aug 2019 08:30 AM - Thu 01 Aug 2019 04:30 PM
Thu 1 Aug - WSAH
PERTH

Wed 07 Aug 2019 08:30 AM - Wed 07 Aug 2019 04:30 PM
Wed 7 Aug - WSAH
PERTH

Tue 13 Aug 2019 08:30 AM - Tue 13 Aug 2019 04:30 PM
Tue 13 Aug - M-WSAH
MELB

Mon 19 Aug 2019 08:30 AM - Mon 19 Aug 2019 04:30 PM
Mon 19 Aug - WSAH
PERTH

Mon 26 Aug 2019 08:30 AM - Mon 26 Aug 2019 04:30 PM
Mon 26 Aug - M-WSAH
MELB

Thu 29 Aug 2019 08:30 AM - Thu 29 Aug 2019 04:30 PM
Thu 29 Aug - WSAH
PERTH

Wed 04 Sep 2019 08:30 AM - Wed 04 Sep 2019 04:30 PM
Wed 4 Sep - WSAH
PERTH

Tue 10 Sep 2019 08:30 AM - Tue 10 Sep 2019 04:30 PM
Tue 10 Sep - M-WSAH
MELB

Mon 16 Sep 2019 08:30 AM - Mon 16 Sep 2019 04:30 PM
Mon 16 Sep - WSAH
PERTH

Wed 25 Sep 2019 08:30 AM - Wed 25 Sep 2019 04:30 PM
Wed 25 Sep - M-WSAH
MELB

Thu 26 Sep 2019 08:30 AM - Thu 26 Sep 2019 04:30 PM
Thu 26 Sep - WSAH
PERTH