Download the course outline or view the full details on our website

Wed 02 May 2018 08:30 AM - Wed 02 May 2018 04:30 PM
Wed 2 May - WSAH
PERTH

Wed 16 May 2018 08:30 AM - Wed 16 May 2018 04:30 PM
Wed 16 May - WSAH
PERTH

Fri 18 May 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 18 May 2018 04:30 PM
Fri 18 May - M-WSAH
MELB

Mon 21 May 2018 08:00 AM - Mon 21 May 2018 04:30 PM
Mon 21st May - D-WSAH
DARWIN CDU

Tue 29 May 2018 08:30 AM - Tue 29 May 2018 04:30 PM
Tue 29 May - M-WSAH
MELB

Mon 04 Jun 2018 08:00 AM - Mon 04 Jun 2018 04:30 PM
Mon 4 Jun - D-WSAH
DARWIN CDU

Tue 12 Jun 2018 08:30 AM - Tue 12 Jun 2018 05:00 PM
Tue 12 Jun - M-WSAH
MELB

Wed 13 Jun 2018 08:30 AM - Wed 13 Jun 2018 04:30 PM
Wed 13 Jun - WSAH
PERTH

Wed 27 Jun 2018 08:30 AM - Wed 27 Jun 2018 04:30 PM
Wed 27 Jun - WSAH
PERTH

Wed 11 Jul 2018 08:30 AM - Wed 11 Jul 2018 04:30 PM
Wed 11 Jul - WSAH
PERTH

Wed 25 Jul 2018 08:30 AM - Wed 25 Jul 2018 04:30 PM
Wed 25 Jul - WSAH
PERTH

Mon 06 Aug 2018 08:30 AM - Mon 06 Aug 2018 04:30 PM
Mon 6 Aug - M-WSAH
MELB

Wed 08 Aug 2018 08:30 AM - Wed 08 Aug 2018 04:30 PM
Wed 8 Aug - WSAH
PERTH

Tue 21 Aug 2018 08:30 AM - Tue 21 Aug 2018 04:30 PM
Tue 21 Aug - M-WSAH
MELB

Wed 22 Aug 2018 08:30 AM - Wed 22 Aug 2018 04:30 PM
Wed 22 Aug - WSAH
PERTH

Mon 03 Sep 2018 08:00 AM - Mon 03 Sep 2018 04:00 PM
Mon 3 Sep - M-WSAH
MELB

Wed 05 Sep 2018 08:30 AM - Wed 05 Sep 2018 04:30 PM
Wed 5 Sep - WSAH
PERTH

Wed 19 Sep 2018 08:30 AM - Wed 19 Sep 2018 04:30 PM
Wed 19 Sep - WSAH
PERTH

Thu 20 Sep 2018 08:00 AM - Thu 20 Sep 2018 04:00 PM
Thu 20 Sep - M-WSAH
MELB

Tue 02 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 02 Oct 2018 04:00 PM
Tue 2 Oct - M-WSAH
MELB

Wed 03 Oct 2018 08:30 AM - Wed 03 Oct 2018 04:30 PM
Wed 3 Oct - WSAH
PERTH

Wed 17 Oct 2018 08:30 AM - Wed 17 Oct 2018 04:30 PM
Wed 17 Oct - WSAH
PERTH

Thu 18 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Thu 18 Oct 2018 04:00 PM
Thu 18 Oct - M-WSAH
MELB

Tue 30 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 30 Oct 2018 04:00 PM
Tue 30 Oct - M-WSAH
MELB