Download the course outline or view the full details on our website

Mon 20 Aug 2018 08:00 AM - Mon 20 Aug 2018 05:00 PM
Mon 20 Aug - D-WSAH
DARWIN CDU

Mon 03 Sep 2018 08:00 AM - Mon 03 Sep 2018 05:00 PM
Mon 3 Sept - D-WSAH
DARWIN CDU

Mon 03 Sep 2018 08:30 AM - Mon 03 Sep 2018 05:00 PM
Mon 3 Sep - M-WSAH
MELB

Mon 03 Sep 2018 08:30 AM - Mon 03 Sep 2018 04:30 PM
Mon 3 Sep - WSAH
PERTH

Thu 13 Sep 2018 08:30 AM - Thu 13 Sep 2018 05:00 PM
Thu 13 Sep - M-WSAH
MELB

Mon 17 Sep 2018 08:00 AM - Mon 17 Sep 2018 05:00 PM
Mon 17 Sept - D-WSAH
DARWIN CDU

Wed 19 Sep 2018 08:30 AM - Wed 19 Sep 2018 04:30 PM
Wed 19 Sep - WSAH
PERTH

Mon 01 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Mon 01 Oct 2018 05:00 PM
Mon 1 Oct - D-WSAH
DARWIN CDU

Tue 02 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 02 Oct 2018 04:00 PM
Tue 2 Oct - M-WSAH
MELB

Wed 03 Oct 2018 08:30 AM - Wed 03 Oct 2018 04:30 PM
Wed 3 Oct - WSAH
PERTH

Mon 15 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Mon 15 Oct 2018 05:00 PM
Mon 15 Oct - D-WSAH
DARWIN CDU

Wed 17 Oct 2018 08:30 AM - Wed 17 Oct 2018 04:30 PM
Wed 17 Oct - WSAH
PERTH

Thu 18 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Thu 18 Oct 2018 04:00 PM
Thu 18 Oct - M-WSAH
MELB

Mon 29 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Mon 29 Oct 2018 05:00 PM
Mon 29 Oct - D-WSAH
DARWIN CDU

Tue 30 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 30 Oct 2018 04:00 PM
Tue 30 Oct - M-WSAH
MELB

Mon 12 Nov 2018 08:00 AM - Mon 12 Nov 2018 05:00 PM
Mon 12 Nov - D-WSAH
DARWIN CDU

Wed 14 Nov 2018 08:30 AM - Wed 14 Nov 2018 04:30 PM
Wed 14 Nov - WSAH
PERTH

Thu 15 Nov 2018 08:30 AM - Thu 15 Nov 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 15 Nov - M-WSAH
MELB

Tue 20 Nov 2018 08:30 AM - Tue 20 Nov 2018 04:30 PM
Tue 20 Nov - M-WSAH
MELB

Mon 26 Nov 2018 08:00 AM - Mon 26 Nov 2018 05:00 PM
Mon 26 Nov - D-WSAH
DARWIN CDU

Wed 28 Nov 2018 08:30 AM - Wed 28 Nov 2018 04:30 PM
Wed 28 Nov - WSAH
PERTH

Thu 06 Dec 2018 08:30 AM - Thu 06 Dec 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 6 Dec - M-WSAH
MELB

Wed 12 Dec 2018 08:30 AM - Wed 12 Dec 2018 04:30 PM
Wed 12 Dec - WSAH
PERTH