View the full details on our website

Important: Entry into this course requires current certification in OPITO TBOSIET, TFOET, BOSIET or FOET.


Thu 23 Jan 2020 08:01 AM - Thu 23 Jan 2020 05:01 PM
Thu 23 Jan - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 29 Jan 2020 08:01 AM - Wed 29 Jan 2020 05:01 PM
Wed 29 Jan - FOET-MTC
MELB
Fully Booked

Wed 29 Jan 2020 08:01 AM - Wed 29 Jan 2020 05:01 PM
Wed 29 Jan - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Fri 31 Jan 2020 08:01 AM - Fri 31 Jan 2020 05:01 PM
Fri 31 Jan - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Mon 03 Feb 2020 08:02 AM - Mon 03 Feb 2020 05:02 PM
Mon 3 Feb - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 04 Feb 2020 08:02 AM - Tue 04 Feb 2020 05:02 PM
Tue 4 Feb - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 05 Feb 2020 08:02 AM - Wed 05 Feb 2020 05:02 PM
Wed 5 Feb - FOET-MTC
MELB

Wed 05 Feb 2020 08:02 AM - Wed 05 Feb 2020 05:02 PM
Wed 5 Feb - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 06 Feb 2020 08:02 AM - Thu 06 Feb 2020 05:02 PM
Thu 6 Feb - FOET-DTC
DARWIN

Thu 06 Feb 2020 08:02 AM - Thu 06 Feb 2020 05:02 PM
Thu 6 Feb - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Fri 07 Feb 2020 08:02 AM - Fri 07 Feb 2020 05:02 PM
Fri 7 Feb - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 11 Feb 2020 08:02 AM - Tue 11 Feb 2020 05:02 PM
Tue 11 Feb - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 12 Feb 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 12 Feb 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 12 Feb - FOET-MTC
MELB

Wed 12 Feb 2020 08:02 AM - Wed 12 Feb 2020 05:02 PM
Wed 12 Feb - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Fri 14 Feb 2020 08:02 AM - Fri 14 Feb 2020 05:02 PM
Fri 14 Feb - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 19 Feb 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 19 Feb 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 19 Feb - FOET-MTC
MELB

Mon 24 Feb 2020 08:02 AM - Mon 24 Feb 2020 05:02 PM
Mon 24 Feb - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 25 Feb 2020 08:02 AM - Tue 25 Feb 2020 05:02 PM
Tue 25 Feb - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 26 Feb 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 26 Feb 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 26 Feb - FOET-MTC
MELB

Thu 27 Feb 2020 08:02 AM - Thu 27 Feb 2020 05:02 PM
Thu 27 Feb - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 03 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 03 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 3 Mar - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 04 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 04 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 4 Mar - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 04 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 04 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 4 Mar - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 05 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 05 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 5 Mar - FOET-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Tue 10 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 10 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 10 Mar - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 11 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 11 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 11 Mar - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Fri 13 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 13 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Fri 13 Mar - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Mon 16 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 16 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 16 Mar - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 17 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 17 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 17 Mar - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 18 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 18 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 18 Mar - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Wed 18 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 18 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 18 Mar - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 19 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 19 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 19 Mar - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Fri 20 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 20 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Fri 20 Mar - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 24 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 24 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 24 Mar - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 25 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 25 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 25 Mar - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 25 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 25 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 25 Mar - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 26 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 26 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 26 Mar - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Fri 27 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 27 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Fri 27 Mar - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Mon 30 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 30 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 30 Mar - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 31 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 31 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 31 Mar - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 01 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 01 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 1 Apr - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 02 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 02 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 2 Apr - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Fri 03 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 03 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Fri 3 Apr - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 07 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 07 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 7 Apr - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 08 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 08 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 8 Apr - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Wed 15 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 15 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 15 Apr - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 15 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 15 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 15 Apr - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Fri 17 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 17 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Fri 17 Apr - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 21 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 21 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 21 Apr - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 22 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 22 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 22 Apr - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 23 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 23 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 23 Apr - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Fri 24 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 24 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Fri 24 Apr - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 29 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 29 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 29 Apr - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 29 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 29 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 29 Apr - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 30 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 30 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 30 Apr - FOET-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Fri 01 May 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 01 May 2020 05:00 PM
Fri 1 May - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 19 May 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 19 May 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 19 May - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 20 May 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 20 May 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 20 May - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 21 May 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 21 May 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 21 May - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 28 May 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 28 May 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 28 May - FOET-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis