View the full details on our website

Important: Entry into this course requires current certification in OPITO TBOSIET, TFOET, BOSIET or FOET.


Thu 24 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 24 Sep 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 24 Sep - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Mon 28 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 28 Sep 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 28 Sep - FOET-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Wed 30 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 30 Sep 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 30 Sep - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Fri 02 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 02 Oct 2020 05:00 PM
Fri 2 Oct - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 06 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 06 Oct 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 6 Oct - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 07 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 07 Oct 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 7 Oct - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 08 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 08 Oct 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 8 Oct - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 13 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 13 Oct 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 13 Oct - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 14 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 14 Oct 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 14 Oct - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 15 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 15 Oct 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 15 Oct - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Mon 19 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 19 Oct 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 19 Oct - FOET-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Tue 20 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 20 Oct 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 20 Oct - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 21 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 21 Oct 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 21 Oct - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Tue 27 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 27 Oct 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 27 Oct - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 28 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 28 Oct 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 28 Oct - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Fri 30 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 30 Oct 2020 05:00 PM
Fri 30 Oct - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 04 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 04 Nov 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 4 Nov - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 05 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 05 Nov 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 5 Nov - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 10 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 10 Nov 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 10 Nov - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 11 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 11 Nov 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 11 Nov - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 12 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 12 Nov 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 12 Nov - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Mon 16 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 16 Nov 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 16 Nov - FOET-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Tue 17 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 17 Nov 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 17 Nov - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 18 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 18 Nov 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 18 Nov - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 19 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 19 Nov 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 19 Nov - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 24 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 24 Nov 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 24 Nov - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 25 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 25 Nov 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 25 Nov - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 26 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 26 Nov 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 26 Nov - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 01 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 01 Dec 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 1 Dec - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 02 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 02 Dec 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 2 Dec - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 03 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 03 Dec 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 3 Dec - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 08 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 08 Dec 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 8 Dec - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 09 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 09 Dec 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 9 Dec - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 10 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 10 Dec 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 10 Dec - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Mon 14 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 14 Dec 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 14 Dec - FOET-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Tue 15 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 15 Dec 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 15 Dec - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 16 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 16 Dec 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 16 Dec - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 17 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 17 Dec 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 17 Dec - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 22 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 22 Dec 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 22 Dec - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 24 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 24 Dec 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 24 Dec - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 30 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 30 Dec 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 30 Dec - FOET-PTC
PERTH