View the full details on our website

Important: Entry into this course requires current certification in OPITO TBOSIET, TFOET, BOSIET or FOET.


Fri 03 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 03 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Fri 3 Apr - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 07 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 07 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 7 Apr - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 07 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 07 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 7 Apr - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Wed 15 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 15 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 15 Apr - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 15 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 15 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 15 Apr - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Fri 17 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 17 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Fri 17 Apr - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 21 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 21 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 21 Apr - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 22 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 22 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 22 Apr - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 23 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 23 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 23 Apr - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Fri 24 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 24 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Fri 24 Apr - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 29 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 29 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 29 Apr - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 29 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 29 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 29 Apr - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 30 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 30 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 30 Apr - FOET-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Fri 01 May 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 01 May 2020 05:00 PM
Fri 1 May - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 05 May 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 05 May 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 5 May - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 06 May 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 06 May 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 6 May - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 07 May 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 07 May 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 7 May - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Mon 11 May 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 11 May 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 11 May - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 12 May 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 12 May 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 12 May - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 13 May 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 13 May 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 13 May - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 14 May 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 14 May 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 14 May - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Mon 18 May 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 18 May 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 18 May - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 19 May 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 19 May 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 19 May - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 20 May 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 20 May 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 20 May - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 21 May 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 21 May 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 21 May - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Mon 25 May 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 25 May 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 25 May - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 26 May 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 26 May 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 26 May - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 27 May 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 27 May 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 27 May - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 28 May 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 28 May 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 28 May - FOET-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Thu 28 May 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 28 May 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 28 May - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 02 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 02 Jun 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 2 Jun - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 03 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 03 Jun 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 3 Jun - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 04 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 04 Jun 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 4 Jun - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 09 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 09 Jun 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 9 Jun - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 10 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 10 Jun 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 10 Jun - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 11 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 11 Jun 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 11 Jun - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 16 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 16 Jun 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 16 Jun - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 18 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 18 Jun 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 18 Jun - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 23 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 23 Jun 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 23 Jun - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 24 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 24 Jun 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 24 Jun - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 25 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 25 Jun 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 25 Jun - FOET-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Thu 25 Jun 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 25 Jun 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 25 Jun - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 01 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 01 Jul 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 1 Jul - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Wed 08 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 08 Jul 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 8 Jul - FOET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Fri 17 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 17 Jul 2020 05:00 PM
Fri 17 Jul - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 21 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 21 Jul 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 21 Jul - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 23 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 23 Jul 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 23 Jul - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 28 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 28 Jul 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 28 Jul - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 30 Jul 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 30 Jul 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 30 Jul - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 04 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 04 Aug 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 4 Aug - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 06 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 06 Aug 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 6 Aug - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Mon 10 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 10 Aug 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 10 Aug - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Tue 11 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 11 Aug 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 11 Aug - FOET-PTC
PERTH

Thu 13 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 13 Aug 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 13 Aug - FOET-PTC
PERTH