View the full details on our website

Individual - AUD $900.00
Thu 27 Feb 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 28 Feb 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 27 Feb - UCSR-DTC
DARWIN

Wed 11 Mar 2020 08:30 AM - Thu 12 Mar 2020 04:30 PM
Wed 11 Mar - UCSR-PTC
PERTH

Thu 19 Mar 2020 08:30 AM - Fri 20 Mar 2020 04:30 PM
Thu 19 Mar - UCSR-PTC
PERTH

Thu 26 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 27 Mar 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 26 Mar - UCSR-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Mon 30 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 31 Mar 2020 04:00 PM
Mon 30 Mar - UCSR-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Tue 31 Mar 2020 08:30 AM - Wed 01 Apr 2020 04:30 PM
Tue 31 Mar - UCSR-PTC
PERTH

Wed 08 Apr 2020 08:30 AM - Thu 09 Apr 2020 04:30 PM
Wed 8 Apr - UCSR-PTC
PERTH

Thu 16 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 17 Apr 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 16 Apr - UCSR-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Thu 23 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 24 Apr 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 23 Apr - UCSR-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Thu 23 Apr 2020 08:30 AM - Fri 24 Apr 2020 04:30 PM
Thu 23 Apr - UCSR-PTC
PERTH

Wed 06 May 2020 08:30 AM - Thu 07 May 2020 04:30 PM
Wed 6 May - UCSR-PTC
PERTH

Thu 21 May 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 22 May 2020 04:00 PM
Thu 21 May - UCSR-DTC
DARWIN - CDU