Download the course outline or view the full details on our website

Mon 27 May 2019 07:45 AM - Mon 27 May 2019 09:15 AM
Mon 27 May - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 28 May 2019 07:30 AM - Tue 28 May 2019 09:00 AM
Tue 28 May - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Tue 28 May 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 28 May 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 28 May - CA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 29 May 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 29 May 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 29 May - CA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 29 May 2019 04:00 PM - Wed 29 May 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 29 May - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Thu 30 May 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 30 May 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 30 May - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 30 May 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 30 May 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 30 May - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 31 May 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 31 May 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 31 May - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 31 May 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 31 May 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 31 May - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 04 Jun 2019 07:30 AM - Tue 04 Jun 2019 09:00 AM
Tue 4 Jun - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Tue 04 Jun 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 04 Jun 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 4 Jun - CA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 05 Jun 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 05 Jun 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 5 Jun - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 06 Jun 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 06 Jun 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 6 Jun - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 07 Jun 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 07 Jun 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 7 Jun - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 07 Jun 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 07 Jun 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 7 Jun - CA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 10 Jun 2019 07:45 AM - Mon 10 Jun 2019 09:15 AM
Mon 10 Jun - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 11 Jun 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 11 Jun 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 11 Jun - CA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 12 Jun 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 12 Jun 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 12 Jun - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 13 Jun 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 13 Jun 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 13 Jun - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 14 Jun 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 14 Jun 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 14 Jun - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 14 Jun 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 14 Jun 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 14 Jun - CA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 17 Jun 2019 07:45 AM - Mon 17 Jun 2019 09:15 AM
Mon 17 Jun - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 18 Jun 2019 07:30 AM - Tue 18 Jun 2019 09:00 AM
Tue 18 Jun - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Tue 18 Jun 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 18 Jun 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 18 Jun - CA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 19 Jun 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 19 Jun 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 19 Jun - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 20 Jun 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 20 Jun 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 20 Jun - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 21 Jun 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 21 Jun 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 21 Jun - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 21 Jun 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 21 Jun 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 21 Jun - CA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 24 Jun 2019 07:45 AM - Mon 24 Jun 2019 09:00 AM
Mon 24 Jun - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 25 Jun 2019 07:30 AM - Tue 25 Jun 2019 09:00 AM
Tue 25 Jun - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Tue 25 Jun 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 25 Jun 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 25 Jun - CA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 26 Jun 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 26 Jun 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 26 Jun - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 27 Jun 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 27 Jun 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 27 Jun - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 28 Jun 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 28 Jun 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 28 Jun - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 28 Jun 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 28 Jun 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 28 Jun - CA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 01 Jul 2019 07:45 AM - Mon 01 Jul 2019 09:15 AM
Mon 1 Jul - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 02 Jul 2019 07:30 AM - Tue 02 Jul 2019 09:00 AM
Tue 2 Jul - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Tue 02 Jul 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 02 Jul 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 2 Jul - CA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 03 Jul 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 03 Jul 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 3 Jul - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 04 Jul 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 04 Jul 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 4 Jul - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 05 Jul 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 05 Jul 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 5 Jul - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 05 Jul 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 05 Jul 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 5 Jul - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 05 Jul 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 05 Jul 2019 09:30 AM
Fri 5 Jul - D-CA-EBS
DARWIN

Mon 08 Jul 2019 07:45 AM - Mon 08 Jul 2019 09:15 AM
Mon 8 Jul - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 09 Jul 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 09 Jul 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 9 Jul - CA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 10 Jul 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 10 Jul 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 10 Jul - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 11 Jul 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 11 Jul 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 11 Jul - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 12 Jul 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 12 Jul 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 12 Jul - CA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 15 Jul 2019 07:45 AM - Mon 15 Jul 2019 09:15 AM
Mon 15 Jul - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 16 Jul 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 16 Jul 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 16 Jul - CA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 17 Jul 2019 08:00 AM - Wed 17 Jul 2019 09:30 AM
Wed 17 Jul - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 18 Jul 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 18 Jul 2019 09:30 AM
Thu 18 Jul - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 19 Jul 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 19 Jul 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 19 Jul - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 01 Aug 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 01 Aug 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 1 Aug - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 02 Aug 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 02 Aug 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 2 Aug - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 02 Aug 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 02 Aug 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 2 Aug - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 02 Aug 2019 04:30 PM - Fri 02 Aug 2019 06:00 PM
Fri 2 Aug - D-CA-EBS
DARWIN

Mon 05 Aug 2019 07:45 AM - Mon 05 Aug 2019 09:15 AM
Mon 5 Aug - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 06 Aug 2019 07:30 AM - Tue 06 Aug 2019 09:00 AM
Tue 6 Aug - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Tue 06 Aug 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 06 Aug 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 6 Aug - CA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 07 Aug 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 07 Aug 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 7 Aug - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 08 Aug 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 08 Aug 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 8 Aug - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 08 Aug 2019 04:30 PM - Thu 08 Aug 2019 06:00 PM
Thu 8 Aug - D-CA-EBS
DARWIN

Fri 09 Aug 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 09 Aug 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 9 Aug - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 09 Aug 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 09 Aug 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 9 Aug - CA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 12 Aug 2019 07:45 AM - Mon 12 Aug 2019 09:15 AM
Mon 12 Aug - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 13 Aug 2019 07:30 AM - Tue 13 Aug 2019 09:00 AM
Tue 13 Aug - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Tue 13 Aug 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 13 Aug 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 13 Aug - CA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 14 Aug 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 14 Aug 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 14 Aug - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 15 Aug 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 15 Aug 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 15 Aug - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 15 Aug 2019 04:30 PM - Thu 15 Aug 2019 06:00 PM
Thu 15 Aug - D-CA-EBS
DARWIN

Fri 16 Aug 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 16 Aug 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 16 Aug - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 16 Aug 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 16 Aug 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 16 Aug - CA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 19 Aug 2019 07:45 AM - Mon 19 Aug 2019 09:15 AM
Mon 19 Aug - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 20 Aug 2019 07:30 AM - Tue 20 Aug 2019 09:00 AM
Tue 20 Aug - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Tue 20 Aug 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 20 Aug 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 20 Aug - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 20 Aug 2019 04:30 PM - Tue 20 Aug 2019 06:00 PM
Tue 20 Aug - D-CA-EBS
DARWIN

Wed 21 Aug 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 21 Aug 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 21 Aug - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 22 Aug 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 22 Aug 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 22 Aug - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 23 Aug 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 23 Aug 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 23 Aug - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 23 Aug 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 23 Aug 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 23 Aug - CA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 26 Aug 2019 07:45 AM - Mon 26 Aug 2019 09:15 AM
Mon 26 Aug - CA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 26 Aug 2019 04:30 PM - Mon 26 Aug 2019 06:00 PM
Mon 26 Aug - D-CA-EBS
DARWIN

Tue 27 Aug 2019 07:30 AM - Tue 27 Aug 2019 09:00 AM
Tue 27 Aug - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Tue 27 Aug 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 27 Aug 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 27 Aug - CA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 28 Aug 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 28 Aug 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 28 Aug - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 29 Aug 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 29 Aug 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 29 Aug - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 30 Aug 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 30 Aug 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 30 Aug - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 30 Aug 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 30 Aug 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 30 Aug - CA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 02 Sep 2019 07:45 AM - Mon 02 Sep 2019 09:15 AM
Mon 2 Sep - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 03 Sep 2019 07:30 AM - Tue 03 Sep 2019 09:00 AM
Tue 3 Sep - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Tue 03 Sep 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 03 Sep 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 3 Sep - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 03 Sep 2019 04:30 PM - Tue 03 Sep 2019 06:00 PM
Tue 3 Sep - D-CA-EBS
DARWIN

Wed 04 Sep 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 04 Sep 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 4 Sep - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 05 Sep 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 05 Sep 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 5 Sep - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 06 Sep 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 06 Sep 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 6 Sep - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 06 Sep 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 06 Sep 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 6 Sep - CA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 09 Sep 2019 07:45 AM - Mon 09 Sep 2019 09:15 AM
Mon 9 Sep - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 10 Sep 2019 07:30 AM - Tue 10 Sep 2019 09:00 AM
Tue 10 Sep - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Tue 10 Sep 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 10 Sep 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 10 Sep - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 10 Sep 2019 04:30 PM - Tue 10 Sep 2019 06:00 PM
Tue 10 Sep - D-CA-EBS
DARWIN

Wed 11 Sep 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 11 Sep 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 11 Sep - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 12 Sep 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 12 Sep 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 12 Sep - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 13 Sep 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 13 Sep 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 13 Sep - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 13 Sep 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 13 Sep 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 13 Sep - CA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 16 Sep 2019 07:45 AM - Mon 16 Sep 2019 09:15 AM
Mon 16 Sep - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 17 Sep 2019 07:30 AM - Tue 17 Sep 2019 09:00 AM
Tue 17 Sep - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Tue 17 Sep 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 17 Sep 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 17 Sep - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 17 Sep 2019 04:30 PM - Tue 17 Sep 2019 06:00 PM
Tue 17 Sep - D-CA-EBS
DARWIN

Wed 18 Sep 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 18 Sep 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 18 Sep - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 19 Sep 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 19 Sep 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 19 Sep - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 20 Sep 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 20 Sep 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 20 Sep - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 20 Sep 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 20 Sep 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 20 Sep - CA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 23 Sep 2019 07:45 AM - Mon 23 Sep 2019 09:15 AM
Mon 23 Sep - CA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 23 Sep 2019 04:30 PM - Mon 23 Sep 2019 06:00 PM
Mon 23 Sep - D-CA-EBS
DARWIN

Tue 24 Sep 2019 07:30 AM - Tue 24 Sep 2019 09:00 AM
Tue 24 Sep - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Tue 24 Sep 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 24 Sep 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 24 Sep - CA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 25 Sep 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 25 Sep 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 25 Sep - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 26 Sep 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 26 Sep 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 26 Sep - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 27 Sep 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 27 Sep 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 27 Sep - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 27 Sep 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 27 Sep 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 27 Sep - CA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 30 Sep 2019 07:45 AM - Mon 30 Sep 2019 09:15 AM
Mon 30 Sep - CA-EBS
PERTH