Download the course outline or view the full details on our website

Mon 17 Dec 2018 07:45 AM - Mon 17 Dec 2018 09:15 AM
Mon 17 Dec - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 18 Dec 2018 07:45 AM - Tue 18 Dec 2018 09:15 AM
Tue 18 Dec - CA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 19 Dec 2018 07:45 AM - Wed 19 Dec 2018 09:15 AM
Wed 19 Dec - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 20 Dec 2018 07:45 AM - Thu 20 Dec 2018 09:15 AM
Thu 20 Dec - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 20 Dec 2018 04:30 PM - Thu 20 Dec 2018 06:00 PM
Thu 20 Dec - D-CA-EBS
DARWIN

Fri 21 Dec 2018 07:45 AM - Fri 21 Dec 2018 09:15 AM
Fri 21 Dec - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 28 Dec 2018 07:45 AM - Fri 28 Dec 2018 09:15 AM
Fri 28 Dec - CA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 02 Jan 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 02 Jan 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 2 Jan - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 03 Jan 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 03 Jan 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 3 Jan - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 04 Jan 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 04 Jan 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 4 Jan - CA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 07 Jan 2019 07:45 AM - Mon 07 Jan 2019 09:15 AM
Mon 7 Jan - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 08 Jan 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 08 Jan 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 8 Jan - CA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 09 Jan 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 09 Jan 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 9 Jan - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 10 Jan 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 10 Jan 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 10 Jan - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 11 Jan 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 11 Jan 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 11 Jan - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 11 Jan 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 11 Jan 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 11 Jan - CA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 14 Jan 2019 07:45 AM - Mon 14 Jan 2019 09:15 AM
Mon 14 Jan - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 15 Jan 2019 07:30 AM - Tue 15 Jan 2019 09:00 AM
Tue 15 Jan - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Tue 15 Jan 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 15 Jan 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 15 Jan - CA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 16 Jan 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 16 Jan 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 16 Jan - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 17 Jan 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 17 Jan 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 17 Jan - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 18 Jan 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 18 Jan 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 18 Jan - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 18 Jan 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 18 Jan 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 18 Jan - CA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 21 Jan 2019 07:45 AM - Mon 21 Jan 2019 09:15 AM
Mon 21 Jan - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 22 Jan 2019 07:30 AM - Tue 22 Jan 2019 09:00 AM
Tue 22 Jan - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Tue 22 Jan 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 22 Jan 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 22 Jan - CA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 23 Jan 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 23 Jan 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 23 Jan - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 24 Jan 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 24 Jan 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 24 Jan - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 24 Jan 2019 04:30 PM - Thu 24 Jan 2019 06:00 PM
Thu 24 Jan - D-CA-EBS
DARWIN

Fri 25 Jan 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 25 Jan 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 25 Jan - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 25 Jan 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 25 Jan 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 25 Jan - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 29 Jan 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 29 Jan 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 29 Jan - CA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 30 Jan 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 30 Jan 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 30 Jan - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 31 Jan 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 31 Jan 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 31 Jan - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 01 Feb 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 01 Feb 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 1 Feb - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 01 Feb 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 01 Feb 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 1 Feb - CA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 04 Feb 2019 07:45 AM - Mon 04 Feb 2019 09:15 AM
Mon 4 Feb - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 05 Feb 2019 07:30 AM - Tue 05 Feb 2019 09:00 AM
Tue 5 Feb - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Tue 05 Feb 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 05 Feb 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 5 Feb - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 05 Feb 2019 04:30 PM - Tue 05 Feb 2019 06:00 PM
Tue 5 Feb - D-CA-EBS
DARWIN

Wed 06 Feb 2019 07:30 AM - Wed 06 Feb 2019 09:00 AM
Wed 6 Feb - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Wed 06 Feb 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 06 Feb 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 6 Feb - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 07 Feb 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 07 Feb 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 7 Feb - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 08 Feb 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 08 Feb 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 8 Feb - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 08 Feb 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 08 Feb 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 8 Feb - CA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 11 Feb 2019 07:45 AM - Mon 11 Feb 2019 09:15 AM
Mon 11 Feb - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 12 Feb 2019 07:30 AM - Tue 12 Feb 2019 09:00 AM
Tue 12 Feb - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Tue 12 Feb 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 12 Feb 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 12 Feb - CA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 13 Feb 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 13 Feb 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 13 Feb - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 14 Feb 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 14 Feb 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 14 Feb - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 15 Feb 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 15 Feb 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 15 Feb - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 15 Feb 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 15 Feb 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 15 Feb - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 15 Feb 2019 04:30 PM - Fri 15 Feb 2019 06:00 PM
Fri 15 Feb - D-CA-EBS
DARWIN

Mon 18 Feb 2019 07:45 AM - Mon 18 Feb 2019 09:15 AM
Mon 18 Feb - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 19 Feb 2019 07:30 AM - Tue 19 Feb 2019 09:00 AM
Tue 19 Feb - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Tue 19 Feb 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 19 Feb 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 19 Feb - CA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 20 Feb 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 20 Feb 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 20 Feb - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 21 Feb 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 21 Feb 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 21 Feb - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 22 Feb 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 22 Feb 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 22 Feb - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 22 Feb 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 22 Feb 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 22 Feb - CA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 25 Feb 2019 07:45 AM - Mon 25 Feb 2019 09:15 AM
Mon 25 Feb - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 26 Feb 2019 07:30 AM - Tue 26 Feb 2019 09:00 AM
Tue 26 Feb - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Tue 26 Feb 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 26 Feb 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 26 Feb - CA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 27 Feb 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 27 Feb 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 27 Feb - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 28 Feb 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 28 Feb 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 28 Feb - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 28 Feb 2019 04:00 PM - Thu 28 Feb 2019 05:30 PM
Thu 28 Feb - D-CA-EBS
DARWIN

Fri 01 Mar 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 01 Mar 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 1 Mar - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 01 Mar 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 01 Mar 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 1 Mar - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 05 Mar 2019 07:30 AM - Tue 05 Mar 2019 09:00 AM
Tue 5 Mar - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Tue 05 Mar 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 05 Mar 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 5 Mar - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 05 Mar 2019 04:30 PM - Tue 05 Mar 2019 06:00 PM
Tue 5 Mar - D-CA-EBS
DARWIN

Wed 06 Mar 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 06 Mar 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 6 Mar - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 07 Mar 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 07 Mar 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 7 Mar - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 08 Mar 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 08 Mar 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 8 Mar - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 08 Mar 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 08 Mar 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 8 Mar - CA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 11 Mar 2019 07:45 AM - Mon 11 Mar 2019 09:15 AM
Mon 11 Mar - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 12 Mar 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 12 Mar 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 12 Mar - CA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 13 Mar 2019 07:30 AM - Wed 13 Mar 2019 09:00 AM
Wed 13 Mar - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Wed 13 Mar 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 13 Mar 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 13 Mar - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 14 Mar 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 14 Mar 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 14 Mar - CA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 15 Mar 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 15 Mar 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 15 Mar - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 15 Mar 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 15 Mar 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 15 Mar - CA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 18 Mar 2019 07:45 AM - Mon 18 Mar 2019 09:15 AM
Mon 18 Mar - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 19 Mar 2019 07:30 AM - Tue 19 Mar 2019 09:00 AM
Tue 19 Mar - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Tue 19 Mar 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 19 Mar 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 19 Mar - CA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 20 Mar 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 20 Mar 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 20 Mar - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 21 Mar 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 21 Mar 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 21 Mar - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 21 Mar 2019 04:30 PM - Thu 21 Mar 2019 06:00 PM
Thu 21 Mar - D-CA-EBS
DARWIN

Fri 22 Mar 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 22 Mar 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 22 Mar - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 22 Mar 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 22 Mar 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 22 Mar - CA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 25 Mar 2019 07:45 AM - Mon 25 Mar 2019 09:15 AM
Mon 25 Mar - CA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 26 Mar 2019 07:30 AM - Tue 26 Mar 2019 09:00 AM
Tue 26 Mar - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Tue 26 Mar 2019 07:45 AM - Tue 26 Mar 2019 09:15 AM
Tue 26 Mar - CA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 27 Mar 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 27 Mar 2019 09:15 AM
Wed 27 Mar - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 28 Mar 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 28 Mar 2019 09:15 AM
Thu 28 Mar - CA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 28 Mar 2019 04:00 PM - Thu 28 Mar 2019 05:30 PM
Thu 28 Mar - D-CA-EBS
DARWIN

Fri 29 Mar 2019 07:30 AM - Fri 29 Mar 2019 09:00 AM
Fri 29 Mar - M-CA-EBS
MELB

Fri 29 Mar 2019 07:45 AM - Fri 29 Mar 2019 09:15 AM
Fri 29 Mar - CA-EBS
PERTH