View the full details on our website

ImportantEntry into this course requires current certification in OPITO TBOSIET, TFOET, BOSIET or FOET.


Mon 18 Nov 2019 08:00 AM - Mon 18 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 18 Nov - FOETCA-EBS
PERTH

Tue 19 Nov 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 19 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
Tue 19 Nov - FOETCA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 21 Nov 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 21 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 21 Nov - FOETCA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 22 Nov 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 22 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
Fri 22 Nov - FOETCA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 25 Nov 2019 08:00 AM - Mon 25 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 25 Nov - FOETCA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 28 Nov 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 28 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 28 Nov - FOETCA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 29 Nov 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 29 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
Fri 29 Nov - FOETCA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 02 Dec 2019 08:00 AM - Mon 02 Dec 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 2 Dec - FOETCA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 04 Dec 2019 08:00 AM - Wed 04 Dec 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 4 Dec - FOETCA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 06 Dec 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 06 Dec 2019 05:00 PM
Fri 6 Dec - FOETCA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 09 Dec 2019 08:00 AM - Mon 09 Dec 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 9 Dec - FOETCA-EBS
PERTH

Wed 11 Dec 2019 08:00 AM - Wed 11 Dec 2019 05:00 PM
Wed 11 Dec - FOETCA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 13 Dec 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 13 Dec 2019 05:00 PM
Fri 13 Dec - FOETCA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 16 Dec 2019 08:00 AM - Mon 16 Dec 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 16 Dec - FOETCA-EBS
PERTH

Fri 20 Dec 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 20 Dec 2019 05:00 PM
Fri 20 Dec - FOETCA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 23 Dec 2019 08:00 AM - Mon 23 Dec 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 23 Dec - FOETCA-EBS
PERTH

Mon 30 Dec 2019 08:00 AM - Mon 30 Dec 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 30 Dec - FOETCA-EBS
PERTH

Thu 02 Jan 2020 08:01 AM - Thu 02 Jan 2020 05:01 PM
Thu 2 Jan - FOETCA-EBS-PTC

Fri 03 Jan 2020 08:01 AM - Fri 03 Jan 2020 05:01 PM
Fri 3 Jan - FOETCA-EBS-PTC

Mon 06 Jan 2020 08:01 AM - Mon 06 Jan 2020 05:01 PM
Mon 6 Jan - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Fri 10 Jan 2020 08:01 AM - Fri 10 Jan 2020 05:01 PM
Fri 10 Jan - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Mon 13 Jan 2020 08:01 AM - Mon 13 Jan 2020 05:01 PM
Mon 13 Jan - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Wed 15 Jan 2020 08:01 AM - Wed 15 Jan 2020 05:01 PM
Wed 15 Jan - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH