View the full details on our website

ImportantEntry into this course requires current certification in OPITO TBOSIET, TFOET, BOSIET or FOET.


Fri 28 Feb 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 28 Feb 2020 05:00 PM
Fri 28 Feb - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Mon 02 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 02 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 2 Mar - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Fri 06 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 06 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Fri 6 Mar - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Mon 09 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 09 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 9 Mar - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH
Fully Booked

Thu 12 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 12 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 12 Mar - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Fri 13 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 13 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Fri 13 Mar - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Mon 16 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 16 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 16 Mar - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Wed 18 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 18 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 18 Mar - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Fri 20 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 20 Mar 2020 04:00 PM
Fri 20 Mar - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Sun 22 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Sun 22 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Sun 22 Mar - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Mon 23 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 23 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 23 Mar - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Fri 27 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 27 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Fri 27 Mar - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Mon 30 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 30 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 30 Mar - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Wed 01 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 01 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 1 Apr - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Thu 02 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 02 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 2 Apr - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Fri 03 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 03 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Fri 3 Apr - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Mon 06 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 06 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 6 Apr - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Wed 08 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 08 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 8 Apr - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Thu 09 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 09 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 9 Apr - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Tue 14 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 14 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 14 Apr - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Thu 16 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 16 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 16 Apr - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Mon 20 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 20 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 20 Apr - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Fri 24 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 24 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Fri 24 Apr - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Tue 28 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 28 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 28 Apr - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Thu 30 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 30 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 30 Apr - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Mon 04 May 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 04 May 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 4 May - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Fri 08 May 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 08 May 2020 05:00 PM
Fri 8 May - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Mon 11 May 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 11 May 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 11 May - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Wed 13 May 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 13 May 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 13 May - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Fri 15 May 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 15 May 2020 05:00 PM
Fri 15 May - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Mon 18 May 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 18 May 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 18 May - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Wed 20 May 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 20 May 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 20 May - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Fri 22 May 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 22 May 2020 05:00 PM
Fri 22 May - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Mon 25 May 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 25 May 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 25 May - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Wed 27 May 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 27 May 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 27 May - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH

Fri 29 May 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 29 May 2020 05:00 PM
Fri 29 May - FOETCA-EBS-PTC
PERTH