Vew the full details on our website 

Tue 11 Aug 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 11 Aug 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 11 Aug - eBOSIET-MTC
MELBOURNE

Wed 02 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 02 Sep 2020 06:00 PM
Wed 2 Sep - eBOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 09 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 09 Sep 2020 06:00 PM
Wed 9 Sep - eBOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 23 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 23 Sep 2020 06:00 PM
Wed 23 Sep - eBOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 23 Sep 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 23 Sep 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 23 Sep - eBOSIET-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Wed 07 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 07 Oct 2020 06:00 PM
Wed 7 Oct - eBOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 21 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 21 Oct 2020 06:00 PM
Wed 21 Oct - eBOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 21 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 21 Oct 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 21 Oct - eBOSIET-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Wed 28 Oct 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 28 Oct 2020 06:00 PM
Wed 28 Oct - eBOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 04 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 04 Nov 2020 06:00 PM
Wed 4 Nov - eBOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Fri 06 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Fri 06 Nov 2020 06:00 PM
Fri 6 Nov - eBOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 11 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 11 Nov 2020 06:00 PM
Wed 11 Nov - eBOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 18 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 18 Nov 2020 06:00 PM
Wed 18 Nov - eBOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 18 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 18 Nov 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 18 Nov - eBOSIET-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Wed 25 Nov 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 25 Nov 2020 06:00 PM
Wed 25 Nov - eBOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 02 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 02 Dec 2020 06:00 PM
Wed 2 Dec - eBOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 09 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 09 Dec 2020 06:00 PM
Wed 9 Dec - eBOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 16 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 16 Dec 2020 06:00 PM
Wed 16 Dec - eBOSIET-PTC
PERTH

Wed 16 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 16 Dec 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 16 Dec - eBOSIET-DTC
DARWIN - Mendis

Wed 23 Dec 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 23 Dec 2020 06:00 PM
Wed 23 Dec - eBOSIET-PTC
PERTH