Download the course outline or view the full details on our website

Mon 29 Apr 2019 08:00 AM - Mon 29 Apr 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 29 Apr - D-ECS 2Day
DARWIN

Thu 16 May 2019 08:30 AM - Fri 17 May 2019 04:30 PM
Thu 16 May - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 30 May 2019 08:30 AM - Fri 31 May 2019 04:30 PM
Thu 30 May - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Wed 12 Jun 2019 08:30 AM - Thu 13 Jun 2019 04:30 PM
Wed 12 Jun - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 27 Jun 2019 08:30 AM - Fri 28 Jun 2019 04:30 PM
Thu 27 Jun - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 11 Jul 2019 08:30 AM - Fri 12 Jul 2019 04:30 PM
Thu 11 Jul - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 08 Aug 2019 08:30 AM - Fri 09 Aug 2019 04:30 PM
Thu 8 Aug - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 22 Aug 2019 08:30 AM - Fri 23 Aug 2019 04:30 PM
Thu 22 Aug - ECS 2Day
PERTH