Download the course outline or view the full details on our website

Thu 25 Jul 2019 08:30 AM - Fri 26 Jul 2019 04:30 PM
Thu 25 Jul - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 08 Aug 2019 08:30 AM - Fri 09 Aug 2019 04:30 PM
Thu 8 Aug - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Mon 19 Aug 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 20 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 19 Aug - D-ECS 2Day
DARWIN

Thu 22 Aug 2019 08:30 AM - Fri 23 Aug 2019 04:30 PM
Thu 22 Aug - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Mon 02 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 03 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 2 Sep - D-ECS 2Day
DARWIN

Thu 05 Sep 2019 08:30 AM - Fri 06 Sep 2019 04:30 PM
Thu 5 Sep - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 19 Sep 2019 08:30 AM - Fri 20 Sep 2019 04:30 PM
Thu 19 Sep - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 03 Oct 2019 08:30 AM - Fri 04 Oct 2019 04:30 PM
Thu 3 Oct - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 17 Oct 2019 08:30 AM - Fri 18 Oct 2019 04:30 PM
Thu 17 Oct - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 31 Oct 2019 08:30 AM - Fri 01 Nov 2019 04:30 PM
Thu 31 Oct - ECS 2Day
PERTH