View the full details on our website

Mon 02 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 03 Mar 2020 04:00 PM
Mon 2 Mar - ECS-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Thu 05 Mar 2020 08:30 AM - Fri 06 Mar 2020 04:30 PM
Thu 5 Mar - ECS-PTC
PERTH

Mon 09 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 10 Mar 2020 04:00 PM
Mon 9 Mar - ECS-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Thu 02 Apr 2020 08:30 AM - Fri 03 Apr 2020 04:30 PM
Thu 2 Apr - ECS-PTC
PERTH

Wed 08 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 09 Apr 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 8 Apr - ECS-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Mon 20 Apr 2020 08:30 AM - Tue 21 Apr 2020 04:30 PM
Mon 20 Apr - ECS-PTC
PERTH

Tue 21 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 22 Apr 2020 04:00 PM
Tue 21 Apr - ECS-DTC
DARWIN - CDU

Thu 30 Apr 2020 08:30 AM - Fri 01 May 2020 04:30 PM
Thu 30 Apr - ECS-PTC
PERTH

Wed 06 May 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 07 May 2020 04:00 PM
Wed 6 May - ECS-DTC
DARWIN - CDU