Download the course outline or view the full details on our website

Thu 01 Nov 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 02 Nov 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 1 Nov - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 15 Nov 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 16 Nov 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 15 Nov - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Mon 19 Nov 2018 08:00 AM - Mon 19 Nov 2018 05:00 PM
Mon 19 Nov - D-ECS 2Day
DARWIN

Thu 29 Nov 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 30 Nov 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 29 Nov - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Tue 11 Dec 2018 08:30 AM - Wed 12 Dec 2018 05:30 PM
Tue 11 Dec - M-ECS 2Day
MELB

Mon 07 Jan 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 08 Jan 2019 05:00 PM
Mon 7 Jan - D-ECS 2Day
DARWIN

Thu 10 Jan 2019 08:30 AM - Fri 11 Jan 2019 04:30 PM
Thu 10 Jan - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 24 Jan 2019 08:30 AM - Fri 25 Jan 2019 04:30 PM
Thu 24 Jan - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Wed 30 Jan 2019 08:30 AM - Thu 31 Jan 2019 05:30 PM
Wed 30 Jan - M-ECS 2Day
MELB

Thu 07 Feb 2019 08:30 AM - Fri 08 Feb 2019 04:30 PM
Thu 7 Feb - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Tue 12 Feb 2019 08:30 AM - Wed 13 Feb 2019 05:30 PM
Tue 12 Feb - M-ECS 2Day
MELB

Thu 21 Feb 2019 08:30 AM - Fri 22 Feb 2019 04:30 PM
Thu 21 Feb - ECS 2Day
PERTH