Download the course outline or view the full details on our website

Thu 01 Jun 2017 08:30 AM - Fri 02 Jun 2017 04:30 PM
Thu 1 Jun - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 15 Jun 2017 08:30 AM - Fri 16 Jun 2017 04:30 PM
Thu 15 Jun - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 22 Jun 2017 08:30 AM - Fri 23 Jun 2017 05:00 PM
Thur 22 Jun - M-ECS 2DAY

Mon 26 Jun 2017 08:00 AM - Tue 27 Jun 2017 05:00 PM
Mon 26 Jun - D-ECS 2Day
DARWIN

Thu 29 Jun 2017 08:30 AM - Fri 30 Jun 2017 04:30 PM
Thu 29 Jun - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Mon 10 Jul 2017 08:00 AM - Tue 11 Jul 2017 05:00 PM
Mon 10 Jul - D-ECS 2Day
DARWIN

Thu 13 Jul 2017 08:30 AM - Fri 14 Jul 2017 04:30 PM
Thu 13 Jul - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Mon 24 Jul 2017 08:00 AM - Tue 25 Jul 2017 05:00 PM
Mon 24 Jul - D-ECS 2Day
DARWIN

Thu 27 Jul 2017 08:30 AM - Fri 28 Jul 2017 04:30 PM
Thu 27 Jul - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Tue 08 Aug 2017 08:00 AM - Wed 09 Aug 2017 05:00 PM
Tue 8 Aug - D-ECS 2Day
DARWIN

Thu 17 Aug 2017 08:30 AM - Fri 18 Aug 2017 04:30 PM
Thu 17 Aug - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Mon 21 Aug 2017 08:00 AM - Tue 22 Aug 2017 05:00 PM
Mon 21 Aug - D-ECS 2Day
DARWIN

Thu 31 Aug 2017 08:30 AM - Fri 01 Sep 2017 04:30 PM
Thu 31 Aug - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Mon 04 Sep 2017 08:00 AM - Tue 05 Sep 2017 05:00 PM
Mon 4 Sept - D-ECS 2Day
DARWIN

Thu 14 Sep 2017 08:30 AM - Fri 15 Sep 2017 04:30 PM
Thu 14 Sep - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 28 Sep 2017 08:30 AM - Fri 29 Sep 2017 04:30 PM
Thu 28 Sep - ECS 2Day
PERTH