Download the course outline or view the full details on our website

Wed 21 Feb 2018 08:30 AM - Thu 22 Feb 2018 05:00 PM
Wed 21 Feb - M-ECS 2DAY
MELB

Thu 08 Mar 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 09 Mar 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 8 Mar - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Mon 19 Mar 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 20 Mar 2018 05:00 PM
Mon 19 March - D-ECS 2Day
DARWIN

Thu 22 Mar 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 23 Mar 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 22 Mar - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 05 Apr 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 06 Apr 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 5 Apr - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Mon 16 Apr 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 17 Apr 2018 05:00 PM
Mon 16 April - D-ECS 2Day
DARWIN

Thu 19 Apr 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 20 Apr 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 19 Apr - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 03 May 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 04 May 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 3 May - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Wed 09 May 2018 08:30 AM - Wed 09 May 2018 04:30 PM
Wed 9 May - ECS 2DAY

Thu 17 May 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 18 May 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 17 May - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 14 Jun 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 15 Jun 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 14 Jun - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 28 Jun 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 29 Jun 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 28 Jun - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 12 Jul 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 13 Jul 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 12 Jul - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 26 Jul 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 27 Jul 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 26 Jul - ECS 2Day
PERTH