Download the course outline or view the full details on our website

Mon 02 Jul 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 03 Jul 2018 05:00 PM
Mon 02 Jul - D-ECS 2Day
DARWIN

Thu 12 Jul 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 13 Jul 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 12 Jul - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 09 Aug 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 10 Aug 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 9 Aug - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 23 Aug 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 24 Aug 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 23 Aug - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 06 Sep 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 07 Sep 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 6 Sep - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 20 Sep 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 21 Sep 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 20 Sep - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Mon 24 Sep 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 25 Sep 2018 05:00 PM
Mon 24 Sep - M-ECS 2Day
MELB

Thu 04 Oct 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 05 Oct 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 4 Oct - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Tue 09 Oct 2018 08:00 AM - Wed 10 Oct 2018 05:00 PM
Tue 9 Oct - M-ECS 2Day
MELB

Thu 18 Oct 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 19 Oct 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 18 Oct - ECS 2Day
PERTH