Download the course outline or view the full details on our website

Thu 07 Dec 2017 08:30 AM - Fri 08 Dec 2017 04:30 PM
Thu 7 Dec - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 21 Dec 2017 08:30 AM - Fri 22 Dec 2017 04:30 PM
Thu 21 Dec - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 11 Jan 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 12 Jan 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 11 Jan - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Tue 16 Jan 2018 08:00 AM - Wed 17 Jan 2018 05:00 PM
Tue 16 Jan - D-ECS 2Day
DARWIN

Wed 24 Jan 2018 08:30 AM - Thu 25 Jan 2018 04:30 PM
Wed 24 Jan - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Mon 05 Feb 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 06 Feb 2018 05:00 PM
Mon 5 Feb - D-ECS 2Day
DARWIN

Thu 08 Feb 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 09 Feb 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 8 Feb - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Mon 19 Feb 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 20 Feb 2018 05:00 PM
Mon 19 Feb - D-ECS 2Day
DARWIN

Thu 22 Feb 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 23 Feb 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 22 Feb - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Mon 05 Mar 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 06 Mar 2018 05:00 PM
Mon 5 March - D-ECS 2Day
DARWIN

Thu 08 Mar 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 09 Mar 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 8 Mar - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Mon 19 Mar 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 20 Mar 2018 05:00 PM
Mon 19 March - D-ECS 2Day
DARWIN

Thu 22 Mar 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 23 Mar 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 22 Mar - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Tue 03 Apr 2018 08:00 AM - Wed 04 Apr 2018 05:00 PM
Tue 3 April - D-ECS 2Day
DARWIN

Thu 05 Apr 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 06 Apr 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 5 Apr - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Mon 16 Apr 2018 08:00 AM - Tue 17 Apr 2018 05:00 PM
Mon 16 April - D-ECS 2Day
DARWIN

Thu 19 Apr 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 20 Apr 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 19 Apr - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 03 May 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 04 May 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 3 May - ECS 2Day
PERTH

Thu 17 May 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 18 May 2018 04:30 PM
Thu 17 May - ECS 2Day
PERTH