Download the course outline or view the full details on our website


Thu 13 Jun 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 13 Jun 2019 05:00 PM
Thu 13 June - BA-IR
PERTH

Fri 28 Jun 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 28 Jun 2019 05:00 PM
Fri 28 June - BA-IR
PERTH

Mon 12 Aug 2019 08:30 AM - Mon 12 Aug 2019 05:30 PM
Mon 12 Aug - M-BAIR
MELB

Wed 28 Aug 2019 08:30 AM - Wed 28 Aug 2019 05:30 PM
Wed 28 Aug - M-BAIR
MELB

Tue 03 Sep 2019 08:00 AM - Tue 03 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
Tue 3 Sep - BAIR
PERTH

Thu 12 Sep 2019 08:30 AM - Thu 12 Sep 2019 05:30 PM
Thu 12 Sep - M-BAIR
MELB

Fri 27 Sep 2019 08:30 AM - Fri 27 Sep 2019 05:30 PM
Fri 27 Sep - M-BAIR
MELB