View the full details on our website


Mon 09 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Mon 09 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Mon 9 Mar - BAIR-PTC
PERTH

Wed 18 Mar 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 18 Mar 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 18 Mar - BAIR-MTC
MELBOURNE

Tue 07 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 07 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 7 Apr - BAIR-PTC
PERTH

Wed 08 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 08 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 8 Apr - BAIR-MTC
MELBOURNE

Wed 22 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 22 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 22 Apr - BAIR-PTC
PERTH

Wed 22 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 22 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 22 Apr - BAIR-MTC
MELBOURNE

Thu 30 Apr 2020 08:00 AM - Thu 30 Apr 2020 05:00 PM
Thu 30 Apr - BAIR-MTC
MELBOURNE

Tue 19 May 2020 08:00 AM - Tue 19 May 2020 05:00 PM
Tue 19 May - BAIR-MTC
MELBOURNE

Wed 27 May 2020 08:00 AM - Wed 27 May 2020 05:00 PM
Wed 27 May - BAIR-MTC
MELBOURNE